Cute photos of Harrysong's twins, Perez and Tarela | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 June 2017

Cute photos of Harrysong's twins, Perez and Tarela

Singer Harrysong recently announced the birth of his twins, a boy and a girl. The baby boy is named Perez and the girl is named Tarela, adapted from Harrysong’s own name Tare...

40 comments:

SWEETIE said...

Beautiful kids

Dupsy B said...

Congratulations man. Beautiful kids

uniquechic said...

big congrats

Congrats to them

Long live LIB

wow, big congratulations to him. the kids are so cute
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Congrats 2 him

Big congratulations

They're adorable! Congrats to the woman that gave birth to dem.

ok

Am seeing two boys wearing blue

Great one.

Aunty Julie said...

Ahh...baba ibeji. Maybe he would soon release a song about twins....since its apparent he likes gala so much

Mr. Common Sense Mike said...

Congrats and God bless your new kids

Daily diet tv said...

👏

Awww...I love babies

Check out Nokia smartwatch that is capable of monitoring your heart as well as receiving calls

fornication don turn normal thing #wat a world

Cute. Adorable.

Ken Obaz said...

WTF..! Why are we leavin our originality and b adoptin d foreigners' own. For God sake what is Perez n Tarela got to do with our natives. Wat hapen to our names ( Chinedu, Abisoye, etc). I dn't undastnd d christian nigerians with the names dey bear dier children nowadays. You wil hear names like Jayden, Andre, Jamih n many more. Tufiakwa! i refuse to b affectd by dis syndrome. Abegi let's b proud of our pride n iheritage n promote d norm of natives.

Wow Congrats Boss ...more blessing ahead

Congratulations, I tap into this blessing

This ugly Harrysong born these adorables? The woman's gene must be strong and she must be a white or half cast. Na so all this inferiority complex celebrities go run marry whites make dem get half cast children. Yeye pple. Marry dem no go marry period

Agbomen said...

Congrats to the couple. The babies are beautiful!!!!

Green card things

Chike TEFLON (Award winning blog visitor) said...

Congrats to him

Congrats, welcome to the world beautiful kids. Oluwa duplicate in my life

diana said...

Congrat harry song their so amazing

See the big hip and boobs on vera sodika the keyan socialite

baba said...

Nice one brd

silent millionaire said...

Baba for the girls! Congrats to you man

Congratulations Harrysong, God bless these new found joy of yours,

Notice the baby on the left pouting in his sleep. Nice

AUNTY LINDA DON GO PARTY, SHE NO KNOW SAY HARRY SONG STEAL THE PICTURE

Congrats to him

And yet you're Ken.... Smh

This can't be his kids na oyibo children be dis ones

Am forced to comment @ken go do ur research dose names are native names he is from delta ogbejo precisely nt igbo or yoruba.

Am forced to comment @ken go do ur research those names are their native..he is from delta state ogbejo precisely not igbo or yoruba

Brain wave said...

My dear.