Bisola shows off cleavage and tummy in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Bisola shows off cleavage and tummy in new photos

Bisola Aiyeola, the first runner-up in this year's BBNaija, did an interview for Bold Africa Magazine where she spoke about life in the Big Brother house. She also got to pose for some photos, giving us a chance to see her like never before.

Dressed in a black bra, the actress showed off major cleavage and her tummy was also visible through the jacket that was left open. 

90 comments:

Linda the exaggerator. Dont make her look bad pls. You post worse pictures and you call them, 'flaunts sexy body'. I am not seeing any major cleavage and the tummy is not even so open. Im sure you cant wait to see hateful comments about her but sorry no one is coming from me.

BISOLA THE UGLY OLOSHO

tsalz said...

Linda which one be major cleavage now

TUNDE said...

SMH...
INFERIORITY COMPLEX NA HIM GO KILL THIS UGLY BISOLA

Mhiz A... said...

I love her hair

selling market

uche thecla said...

Unprofessional photographer who told them that hairs on her face looks good .why all the hairs there She be monkey ni? .. *hiss

#myOneWishItToMeetWithLinda

Agbomen said...

This lady is very attractive. I just like her so much.

Eeyore said...

So this is what is left of her breast after ThinTallTony don press am finish.

Is it me or does she look like a gorilla in this pics.

The composition of the second paragraph is too poor.

No touch of professionalism in the combination of words!

Not only you. The girl wowo despite all the fake lashes, contours and concealers.

Mr n Mrs Ugly...Oya create insect make I see. Calling a human being a gorilla. C'mon, u guys are just impossible

Slaysola...talented,hawt and intelligent. Haters gon hate, Bisola stil gon kip chopping her money. Hateful generation.

H.U said...

I love you booboo kitty. Bundle of talent

Talented Bisola. Slay them quench. Too much sauce

Very ugly Bisola and stop opening your big teeth, ashawo girl,after one without father.linda please show my comment this time

Jealousy go finally kill you. Animal. You are hot B

How market hater oshi. Have u committed suicide yet. Anuofia! child of a vagabond. No decent human being will display stupidity this obviously.

Hawting for days. Bisola baby. And that interview. Babe is as intelligent as they come. Bisola, the complete package

With all this hate, ur dreams and wishes are just a waste. Wish others well and it wld reflect in ur own life. Yeye generation full of hate and bile

Sexy body, flat tummy even after a child. You are sexy mama. I love

BJ Bonji said...

Throw off those threads
...and show me some flesh !!!
wink ***wink***wink***
MOBOLAJI

Fine Bisola

Haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate, in all Bisola gonna keep soaring

nneka said...

Where are the haters, our girl keeps climbing. No time to stop and acknowledge any foolish hater. The top is the target. One step everyday, we are getting there my super star. Yasss to this cover

helen said...

After you are dead. Fool. BBN is over, get over your foolishness. The girl is shining

lucky said...

Back to back cover girl. Queen B is on fire and im loving it

mirabel said...

Bisola is BAE

What's up with hair?

Hot mama...water cant quench the flames mhen. Kudos girl. And that interview, 10/10 everyone, go read the interview.

What's up with the hair?

Dont mind dem my dear. Haters got nothing on you mama Leyla. You are sexy. Flaunt dem sexy midriff.

slaygloria said...

Beautiful

ola said...

Una can hate sha. Na wa. Nice pictures

Please no offence, your bra is too local.

GodIsAMiracleWorker said...

The incredible miss versatile.

Please no offence, your bra is too local.

Odiegwu. Her tummy is flat sha. Not bad

Ujunwa said...

Sexy Bisola

florence said...

Nice Cover. She is not looking bad

BISOLA. Hmmmm

Bisola no gree o. Okay na

okeychukwu said...

Nice concept

How do you hate someone that you have never met. I will never understand some people. Is it a crime to be nice or to say nice tins about others when we want others to say nice things about us. Why are people so full of hate in today's world. Is the suffering and hard economy having a negative impact on us so bad that we see nothing nice in others anymore? Just pondering. Anyway, beautiful photos. #myopinion

Marry me Bisola. Lol

Omosexy mama

Just passing

24..is she 24 years old. Just saying

See you that is fine, what have you achieved with your five loafs of bread and two fishes life. Hahaha olodo rabata at anon 15:56

fanny said...

Too much sauce

Beautiful

Likes it

Mumu like you. Queen B, keep peppering them.

Wonderdul

Fine girl

kelechi said...

Happy girl. Vivacious Bisola

linda said...

No mind Linda.

DonaldTrump said...

Oshey! Sexy Mama. WehdoneMa.

Ronald said...

Leave Thin Tall alone. Bigbrother don finish. Face front.

Just like you. Animalistic animal

I too love this girl

BBN liver. Bisola the one and only entertainer. You can do no wrong in my eyes

Linda, hire me.

See sauce. Queen B

Very attractive. Love her

She is very sexy. Na me talk am

ochuko said...

Haters, go and hang yourselves. The girl is balling

Sexy mama in Wizkid's voice

Beautiul Queen B

From the days of Big brother till now, i havnt stopped loving you Bisola. Talented soul

Edna said...

I just love this bisola.

My girl smoking them out. Hot hot hot

When u are hot and you know it

Fly high girl

midas said...

Call the fire extinguishers, the girl has set the place on fire...lol

She is fine and entertaining.😂 lol i like her boldness.

uniquechic said...

r u just noticing LIB grammar and unprofessional touch!! major cleavage like seriously!!!
anyway she looks good ..

sorry, but this na the most wowo self-claimed celeb. just stick to acting pls. modelling no fit

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Seen.

Enter your comment...bisola kip replyin evrybodi comments wt diff names u hear?

dis geh jst dey comment on hersef n replyin evrybodi wey abuse her wt diff I'ds.nawa oo.ova hipper queen

Chi said...

I truly hate to do this but eeh sack this carpenter that took this picture. He did not add to you rather he removed from you. Secondly why on earth is your hair on your face,and does it translate to looking sexy.

You are crazy.Maxwell na d papa. Pray make you no turn barren okay

Sorry show your photo Id

SORRY THE LAST TIME I CHECKED OVER 500000 OF US ARE FOLLOWING HER.YES WE LOVE HER

H.U said...

@Anon 22:42 I feel your pain. You cant come to terms with the fact that people actually love her. You must be feeling distraught seeing positive comments so its her replying. childish! Your world of hate has been toppled over by the show of love. Please dont commit suicide, there is still a chance for you to change and spread notin but love. Hate has helped nobody. Peace!

Bisola, fine girl. Saheed's defender. I like your style.