Alleged side chick, Rosaline Meurer writes an open letter to her future husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Alleged side chick, Rosaline Meurer writes an open letter to her future husband

Alleged side chick/actress Rosaline Meurer, who was accused by Tonto Dikeh of destroying her marriage to Churchill, just shared an open letter via Instagram to her future husband. It reads;
"Dear Future Husband, I want to spoil you, encourage you, and love you. I want to be there beside you as you're fulfilling your dreams-- encouraging you every step of the way and never bringing you down. I want to make you laugh when you're having a bad day. I want to make you fall in love with me every single day. It's not always about what you can do for me or what you can bring to the table but what I can do for you too. In my opinion, that's LOVE. It's when you stop being selfish and begin being selfless. 
Anyways..... I'm attracted to appearance and personality but I'm interested in ambition and goals. You ain't shit if you're not heading somewhere in life. Be a BOSS, marry a BOSS QUEEN and let's build an Empire baby. Note: NO INSTAGRAM LOVE, let's keep it in the real world."

33 comments:

miss e said...

I smell sometin....hmmm

This babe again u no dey rest who dey deceive u self

You're still wishing? Ma dear, you're on a long thing..no one wants to wife a home wrecker

Who is she? Next pls

James said...

ROFL! She thinks it's all gonna go smoothly for her when she DOES get married, eh?
Nah. What goes around normally comes around.

simmy said...

Churchill do him tell it all interview yesterday, rosa write letter to her future husband today, hummm rosa rosa, na ogun go waste your life, home breaker.

My dear,she too is using tonto to shine. Truth be told, I've never heard of her or Churchill till tonto came into picture.
Let her continue.

My dear,she too is using tonto to shine. Truth be told, I've never heard of her or Churchill till tonto came into picture.
Let her continue.

Lol this girl oooo,Abeg Churchill no follow am again

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Who is she? D home breaker.mbok

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Who is she? D home breaker.mbok

When a woman starts advertising herself for marriage on the internet, men beware. It's not what it looks like.

Dis one dat cannot even act to save her life, u think marriage is a child's play? Anyway, talk is cheap. Boss Lady my black ass

I think she's stylishly telling tonto how to be a boss lady.

God please give me this kind of lady for a wife. Please.

Kek said...

Ashawo kobo kobo

Kek said...

Ashawo kobo kobo

Kek said...

Ashawo kobo kobo

Hahahaha

I smell a big rat 🐀 🐀

@Rose the side CHICKEN 🐔

Abeg who marry dis prostitute. U don cast biko.after u fuck people husband.how na.aunty prepare urself for single life.na only to shag men go they come for

Harsh oh

You can't call her a home wrecker tonto is talking from the two sides of her mouth, today is the side chick tomorrow is her mother inlaw...i smell something..

yeye

Vic said...

Lol.... She's passing across a msg to someone already in the picture.She just did this stylishly to avoid public harassment mentioning names

It shall never be well wt u rose

Mtcheeew - the shit that comes out of your head after reading Mills and Boon or Harlequin. Waiteee. Find husband first with this your toto donation work. After that When you enter marriage, write a poem after 4 years of being married and let me read it at that time.

Like seriously.see her sick face. Yulk!!!

Tonto is the problem not this chick ....come to think ,she clearly said she got no issue with her . Thing is this guy knows rose before Tonto and he can't stop talking to her because he's married to Tonto ....Tonto is sick and dellutional.today she claimed she paid her own pride price hohohohoho so question is what really attracted her to the guy ? Liar of all lie.

Is she from China?

Embla said...

Who will marry this shallow woman? She is not a wife material at all. Stay there and be wishing. You think women do not go into marriage with the same intentions as you? Marriage is not for boys and girls . And you Rosy seem to be a girl at heart not a woman.

The worst thing churchhill will ever do is to wife this woman, he churchhill should look for a simply lady not an actress cos dey Sabi act love well, he should just chop n go, I pray ur mama pray some sense into u ooo,a woman wen get mind date married man can do anything

Letter Rosaline,

Rosaline or whatever you call yourself,you sure say you get mama? And if yes, I am too sure you are a BASTARD. From your conduct, I am not sure you were raised in a home with true values. By the time a background check is run on you, it would be discovered that your 'handlers' have your back, if not, you will not be doing this shit you do.

The very CANE Churchill and his family used on Bimbo Coker and Tonto Dikeh earnestly AWAITS you.

Brainless girls like you who think 'beauty' and sex is all there is to it usually learn the hard way.

Tonto Dikeh is the REASON anybody noticed you and Churchill's existence to start with. Tonto own good because she is a brand with a face and a name but you are just a big shame to womanhood if you know what that means.

I do not know Tonto from Adam aside her movies, or Churchill and I am not taking sides with any because both are adults who did not look before plunging into SEX in the name of "LOVE." Responsible men and women know marriage is a serious business and go all the way to ensure the sacred institution is not made mess of as they have both done due to selfish individual reasons.

But you see you Rosa, Churchill go double the CANE and personally hand triple to his family to flog you.

Never rejoice at the downfall of a man, especially a woman like you because Karma, is a MORE SEXY BITCH than Rosalind Muerer...Selah

This girl no get mama because if you do, you will not behave the way you do. Enjoy Churchill dick and "money" while it lasts, it is your own futre and destiny you are eating, foolish girl.

Who know you before? Abeg shit make we see road.

Tonto Dikeh is still more BEAUTIFUL and even focused than you by every means.