Whose sister is this biko? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Whose sister is this biko?

The things you see on the internet! See more photos after the cut.

45 comments:

D gal ugly ontop sef

VEEKEE FRESH said...

MADNESS IN THE HIGHEST ORDER... WHILE,ITS STILL PART OF FASHION

Onye Ara

Orishirishi

merryfrancee said...

linda is one of your self made girls naah!!.. abi you wan to start denying her now?.. yes is one of them!!.. i have said it!! come and beat me!! im in my office!!! *touguesout!!!

Oghenetega said...

She's not feeling too Fine...

Enter your comment...my goodness

Nothing we no go see

Tomorrow now dis one go declare love for Dongazzy

APPLELIPX said...

When you finally realize your ancestors were of shaolin descents.

olythopia said...

It's the barber I blame.

Teslim Omipidan said...

Hehehehehehehehehehe. My ribs ooooo. This can't be in Nigeria.

Here is the real story of Dr. Oyenusi, Nigeria's deadliest armed robber, and how he was caught and executed.

Linda Na ur cousin way dey yaba left

From anambra,nwanyi onitcha

Kolo mental

The God's must be crazy.....

Na marvis sister 😂😂😂

The barber finish work...

Na wa ooo ..... Na person babe or wife be this self

She's into Drug,she look like femi shrine dancers......

She's from Kenya.....

Linda nah your sister hehehehehe..

I was about to say dat ooo.. My ribs ooo L😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

When u smoke Jamaica weed for first time...lol

The barber did a great job

Its not "is" na "it's".
So annoying when people pronounce or write "it's" as "is".
C'mon

She has nice boobs.

😂😂😂😂😂😂❤❤❤❤❤💋👄 said...

Marriage really suits Laura,even the pregNancy don kpuff d bobbi

😂😂😂😂😂😂❤❤❤❤❤💋👄 said...

Omo she don smoke igbo so tay na d igbo come dey smoke am now

I'll just ignore the looks and suck the boobs

I just said the same thing.....my ribs so funi 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

My belle ooo,na person b dis, guys watch out, una way like crazy girls,make una carry go

Taribo west sister

she is local drug dealer

Baby oku said...

Thought as much,so much looks like mavin

Baby oku said...

Thought as much,so much looks like mavin

nzuzu

She's from Eziama Obaire in Nkwere LGA, Ikeji family.

Stan said...

Nigerians disgust me so much,if it was a white girl or a celebrity that made that hair she will be celebrated and praise and call it fashion,because she is black and a nobody she is being mocked and called names. Nawa o

Chooooi!!!! See life!

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Hey she got style

Orishirishi, ha Linda i thought it was your cousin sister in maputo.

Nice boobs tho.

If na black China or amber rose do the same thing now all of una go like am... stupid people