Nollywood script writer, Chike Bryan, has died | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Nollywood script writer, Chike Bryan, has died

Nollywood script writer, director & producer, Chike Bryan, has died. According to reports, the father of five died after he received a call from home while on his way to work yesterday March 24th. He reportedly developed stroke after the shock he suffered from the call he got and died hours later at the Lagos State Teaching hospital. May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

Meanwhile his friends and colleagues have taken to social media to pay tributes to him. Continue to read the tributes after the cut...

14 comments:

Teslim Omipidan said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Pee said...

It's terrible. May his soul rest in peace, amen.

RIP!

So sad....RIP

Same way I lost my elder sis, painfully she died in my arms and I had to break the news to my aged father, damn! That was the most difficult thing I have ever gone thru in my life, to watch my old man cry😢 may they find rest with Jesus. Amen!

Emeka Ben said...

what's killing nollywood people?

EKPE nneka said...

So sad..Rip my wonderful friend ....what a life...

Rip,oga. Hemorrhagic cva with increased icp.

I envy his wife!
Kaiiiii!

I envy his wife!
Kaiiiii!

Rip

Vivian Reginald u are asking silly question?they die lik any other people.like the way everyone wil definitely die with time.imagine ur death and get prepared cos no one knows when death comes knocking.death isn't peculiar with one set of people.get that into your thick skull,can be anybody,s turn at any time that,s the reality of life

correctN said...

Rip.