Dr Joe Abah's epic clap-back to a twitter user who said she miss his d*ck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 March 2017

Dr Joe Abah's epic clap-back to a twitter user who said she miss his d*ck

Director-General, Bureau of Public Service Reforms, Dr Joe Abah clapped back at a twitter user who claimed she missed his d*ck and wanted to have a chat with him. When another twitter user decided to lecture him on his reply saying he should have ignored the person, he clapped back again. See that after the cut.

27 comments:

Lol! Some people sef!! She went too far nah. WTF...

nas - hate me now. mmmmh. interesting. 21st century boss. cool.

Weere le eleyi o!

hahahahhaha

Lol... choi😅😅😅

lolzzzz. He's gat no chill

Obviously this man is petty but I like his reply tho!

Ewwww HE IS A FOOL!!! his choice of words is embarrassing....for real ?
He needs to come out and you that excuse...' my account was hacked'!

That was highly unnecessary really. He could have used so many other way to clap back, not that.

OMG.....this is epic cant stop laughing

That was highly unnecessary really. He could have used so many other ways to clap back, not that.

Lol,naija elders youngie

Lol not surprised, Dr Joe Abah is a graduate of Nigerian twitter street just like the person handling the EFCC account.

Lol.
He also a Rap Fan. Dope!!

Lol 😁 😁 😁 no chill

Sam X said...

Just couldn't stop laughing,what a bunch of mediocres occupying top Nigerian office,unimaginable, the sort of language from a so called Director-General.

That line by has tho, epic

OBI LoVe said...

Aunty linda Is organising a program she just said anyone can attend... this girls won go there they r busy looking for people's husband

Bia joe, u sure say u never chop the babe before, how come she dey bold enough to demand for your dick, hmmm hhhhmmmmmm. Anyways u people should tighten your seat belt well ooo before una go begin use your level threaten innocent babes wey talk true

Now that's the definition of epic..the second clap back I mean

I almost passed out laughing!!!

grande master said...

why r u people calin her aunty linda... is she ur aunty

Lol... dee

Nigeria in serious trouble with all these petty people in position of leadership.

Prince lexton said...

Shut up. You don't know he's a family man and a public servant? Bitch deserves much more than that.

Win exciting prices by simply registering, downloading n using packages or making http://www.xpango.com/?ref=94196560

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

is not good, sir

you have insulted her, already

she is just looking for money

just give her the money

ask her for her bank account details, please pay the money into her account

just have proof of evidence from your wife and the bank people, that it is nothing sexual

you know she is just a young girl, that is still learning life

please, sir