The Selfmade Woman Conference is for every woman who wants to attend! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 March 2017

The Selfmade Woman Conference is for every woman who wants to attend!

The Selfmade Woman Conference taking place on April 22nd is for every woman, not only women who have succeeded in their various fields of endeavour. We want women like that to attend definitely but we are more interested in women with dreams, hopes and aspirations of starting their own businesses one day, women who are already in business but need guidance and more motivation and women who work in the corporate world and want to learn how to climb the ladder of success. So, this conference is for every woman, irrespective of your status, success or job description.

Date once again is Saturday April 22nd. Time is 10am. Attendance is totally free. More details later.

23 comments:

Lindiway we're comingggggggg! I mean the guys call Police! Lool
No doubt history would be made that day, wish were in Lagos, would love to see them attend and be further inspired.

adenike said...

Can we have pass code,because it won't be funny after travelling to Lagos and not allowed in by bouncers. Adenike

Cool, I think my wife should attend. I'll give her my support.

cool

M@ky said...

Wow m so there

good

Anne said...

I'd love to attend

Please we need a conference in Abuja...I may be able to afford fare,but many other young ladies who are in dying need of this conference can't...U have facts...Thanks and stay blessed as you touch the lives of women

Yeepee......thank you Linda for elaborating on this issues cos it actually got me thinking. I wanted to attend but wasn't sure if the conference was meant for every woman. See you there Personally....hmmm

Hope there would be some refreshments o. I would Love to get one of the self made "T" shirts. May the good Lord continue to replenish your account. Woman of substance!!

well..
that's good. at least bringing up conferences like this to empower our women is really a big shot.
Meaning: That's what our women needs for now. To tell them their importance in the country.

final said...

I will be in Mushin on April 22, I heard there is a women thing going on inside Oriental hotel on that day, I have dyslexia so I can't read properly can someone tell me the info in CAPS for me? I want to invite my best friends, they are feminists and don't like the shave.

Lindiway
I think you should come closer let me tell you something. Since my university days despite the fact that my wonderful school prohibited camera phone, I sneaked mine and was flexing your site, my dear i deserve one room for that your banana island mansion walahi
I might not be so famous like bonarioand the likes, but trust me this drug is like doctors prescription every hour/24.
So come a little more closer let me finish what am saying, bring this self made project down to major cities, everything is Lagos, Mark Zuckerberg came Lagos, all celebrity that lands in Nigeria Lagos, all major project Lagos, sujimotolagos, so Abeg come Warri. Hope say u don hear.

Lindiway
I think you should come closer let me tell you something. Since my university days despite the fact that my wonderful school prohibited camera phone, I sneaked mine and was flexing your site, my dear i deserve one room for that your banana island mansion walahi
I might not be so famous like bonarioand the likes, but trust me this drug is like doctors prescription every hour/24.
So come a little more closer let me finish what am saying, bring this self made project down to major cities, everything is Lagos, Mark Zuckerberg came Lagos, all celebrity that lands in Nigeria Lagos, all major project Lagos, sujimotolagos, so Abeg come Warri. Hope say u don hear.

jenniferlove said...

i love women i love my life feminism is bae. Slef made is nice

missy doris said...

Anty Linda pls can u hve dis confrence in diffrent parts of the contry most people can not afford to come to Lagos I don't have were to stay in Lagos pls come to port harcourt thanks

Zoolander said...

Nice... good initiative to give back to society.
penis exercises works

Pls what's the address

Please ma what's the location

Melchi said...

I'm inn for self made Linda,please where is the venue

Melchi said...

I'm inn for self made Linda,please where is the venue

Self made woman

leez said...

You have not been saying anything about proposals, or has that part been scrapped? because, i am seriously preparing my own proposal oooo.