Grace Ama shares photo taken after the birth of her son, narrates how she met the father of her child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 March 2017

Grace Ama shares photo taken after the birth of her son, narrates how she met the father of her child

Nollywood actress, Grace Ama took to her Instagram page to reminisce on how she met the father of her son. According to the actress, she gave birth to her son on the 22nd of March, 2011 after she met her partner on the 24th of March 2008 in the United Kingdom. What she wrote after the cut...

36 comments:

Hmmmm you will never hear, we met inside a bus from Obalende heading to Oshodi.

cool. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 25th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Sweet heart you can meet your husband anywhere.

OK...
BUT WHY DIDNT HE MARRY YOU?

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Please I need someone with a heart of Gold and the fear of God in their heart to come to my aid. I am an undergraduate in one of the Federal Uni but the hungry and suffering I have experienced this year is beyond me. For the past one week only what I have is garri and the garri is finishing now. I have tried as much as possible to get a little job to support myself but I can't get any..Please I need financial assistance. . Don't let me die of hunger please fellow Nigerians. durodoluwa500@gmail.com

This is weird or is it me? Sounds like she met someone by the roadside, had a really good fuck with the person, got pregnant and her womanhood is now defined? Please think about your children in the future when you write this crap. It reads like you were on the loose and you met someone else on the loose and both of you had a baby and you both have no plans at creating the ultimate home for the kid.

********************** dax beautiful ***** single ladies pls begin now to miss your way******

Pls do NOT relate God with your worldly lust! It is NOT the will of God for any single lady to bear a child out of wed luck! It is only by His grace that you have managed to come out of the sin of fornication; so go & sin no more! am not a judge but i need to stress the point for other ladies to learn a lesson and respect the institution of marriage. try and marry the father of this your child (if he is single) otherwise search for a man & settle down! your footstep/example should NOT be followed by the younger generation - BABY MAMA THINGS

Hmmmmmmmm people wit their way of understanding other people matters sha I tire

@anonymous 13:31.you just said my mind.

Why is the baby wrapped in pink if it's a boy??

Grace you have so far kept your relationship out of social media, there's no need to start now.

wrightabidemi1 said...

And what's wrong with wrapping the baby in pink,smh!

sexie mama said...

Now this is raw beef...
😂😂😂😂

My guess is that they ran out of blue baby clothes 😀

Ahhhhhhh!!! Baby without wedding and then thanking God.....hmmmm

annonymous said...

Exactly. God's way indeed. Mtcheeeew.

Hmmmm baby without marriage.. ok oooo

YESOOOO HE LIVETH FOREVER. PRAISE GOD FOR YOU.

She didn't say if she was married to him or not why judge her?

Lambert said...

Okay... she is still a baby mamma? Not judging her though.
penis exercise program that works

Good for them

Grace Ama let us hear word oooo. You had the baby for your ex Yoruba boyfriend who was also seriously into more than three babes in the UK at that time. You were hoping he was gonno marry you but he did not even propose. Your prince charming indeed. You better talk about your son alone and leave the guy cause he is not worth you at all.

okay

Grace I pray he marries you, that's when the story will be complete. If he finds you worthy to bed, he should also find you worthy to wife. HBD son, grow and shine in the Lord Jesus christ.

Are they even married?

Gracejay said...

Because people in naija buses get hot temper . Wahala to enter bus,no ac,all u will be hearing is owa owa.lol

Mama fifty said...

Am not clear with the talk,is it that u are baby mama or the wife of the handsome Nigeria.

Share and sell ur data u re using to post this

I am not understanding 😂

Exactly my thought. No beefing.

Am telling you, well said Anonymous 14:21.

Weldone,Grace but get married soon to give the child a home.at least you didn't abort it.