Check out the night view of the newly built Pedestrian bridge at Ojota (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 March 2017

Check out the night view of the newly built Pedestrian bridge at Ojota (photos)

Pictured is the night view of the newly built Pedestrian bridge at Ojota bus stop on Ikorodu road by the Lagos State Government. In April 2016, it was announced that an additional foot bridge would be constructed to complement the existing one in order to contain the upsurge in usage by pedestrians. More photos below...

24 comments:

wow nice!

if there is light ooo

Waoh so fine.

Wow,Bravo my governor

Salmat said...

Wow,Bravo my governor

Such a beauty!

lagos is working

So lovely.
Lagos always setting the pace.

Ambode is working?

Sani said...

Make those eastern migrators no come steal all the lights, Amin.

Wow

Yes ooooooo Ambode is werking 😅😅😅😅

But ambode dey try shaa. Kai!

InfoHome said...

Nice development from the state government

As in. My prayer too

InfoHome said...

nice piece from the state government

Mega city.... Here we come

A state for complete citizen

Renaissance Man said...

WOW......
Is this a joke?
so pedestrian bridges are now widely celebrated like....
na wa o
even if we are supposed to celebrate small victories
this doesn't cut it....
Mediocrity is not excellence Abeg
we need Ground breaking infrastructure projects!!!!
it took Singapore 30 years, Dubai less, with the advancements in technology, we can do it in far less..
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS, PLEASE!!!!! YOU DESERVE FAR BETTER...

do you want design your own ponzi site? call or chat me up 08039743865

Small obodo oyibo

Magabonjay said...

Exactly...We deserve better...Nigeria is now no 1 exporter of cocoa and that's not the only natural resources we have in abundance...The North-groundnut, the east Palm kernel...U voted him in for this...He shldnt be praised until he does far more than this...Lagos is a rich state... Nigeria is very rich...We must learn that we have the rights to certain things

Very tribalistic statement Stfu sani n ur co fuckin tribalistic bigot so ur yoruba ppl don't steal abi

Lagos is working. #itesiwajueko