linda is one of your self made girls naah!!.. abi you wan to start denying her now?.. yes is one of them!!.. i have said it!! come and beat me!! im in my office!!! *touguesout!!!
Nigerians disgust me so much,if it was a white girl or a celebrity that made that hair she will be celebrated and praise and call it fashion,because she is black and a nobody she is being mocked and called names. Nawa o
45 comments:
D gal ugly ontop sef
MADNESS IN THE HIGHEST ORDER... WHILE,ITS STILL PART OF FASHION
Onye Ara
Orishirishi
linda is one of your self made girls naah!!.. abi you wan to start denying her now?.. yes is one of them!!.. i have said it!! come and beat me!! im in my office!!! *touguesout!!!
She's not feeling too Fine...
Enter your comment...my goodness
Nothing we no go see
Tomorrow now dis one go declare love for Dongazzy
When you finally realize your ancestors were of shaolin descents.
It's the barber I blame.
Hehehehehehehehehehe. My ribs ooooo. This can't be in Nigeria.
Here is the real story of Dr. Oyenusi, Nigeria's deadliest armed robber, and how he was caught and executed.
Linda Na ur cousin way dey yaba left
From anambra,nwanyi onitcha
Kolo mental
The God's must be crazy.....
Na marvis sister 😂😂😂
The barber finish work...
Na wa ooo ..... Na person babe or wife be this self
She's into Drug,she look like femi shrine dancers......
She's from Kenya.....
Linda nah your sister hehehehehe..
I was about to say dat ooo.. My ribs ooo L😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
When u smoke Jamaica weed for first time...lol
The barber did a great job
Its not "is" na "it's".
So annoying when people pronounce or write "it's" as "is".
C'mon
She has nice boobs.
Marriage really suits Laura,even the pregNancy don kpuff d bobbi
Omo she don smoke igbo so tay na d igbo come dey smoke am now
I'll just ignore the looks and suck the boobs
I just said the same thing.....my ribs so funi 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
My belle ooo,na person b dis, guys watch out, una way like crazy girls,make una carry go
Taribo west sister
she is local drug dealer
Thought as much,so much looks like mavin
nzuzu
She's from Eziama Obaire in Nkwere LGA, Ikeji family.
Nigerians disgust me so much,if it was a white girl or a celebrity that made that hair she will be celebrated and praise and call it fashion,because she is black and a nobody she is being mocked and called names. Nawa o
Chooooi!!!! See life!
Hey she got style
Orishirishi, ha Linda i thought it was your cousin sister in maputo.
Nice boobs tho.
If na black China or amber rose do the same thing now all of una go like am... stupid people