Singer Sia looks really young as she's spotted at LAX without her signature wig | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Singer Sia looks really young as she's spotted at LAX without her signature wig

Award-winning Australian singer, Sia, was seen at Los Angeles Airport yesterday without her signature black and white wig. The 41-year-old looked surprisingly youthful without the hair extension and coupled with her casual attire, she could pass for a woman in her twenties.
The Cheap Thrills star was to leave on a flight to Dubai where she is scheduled to perform on Saturday night. See more photos after the cut...

For the journey, Sia wore a midriff sweatshirt and beige Kenzo track pants and paired it with white sneakers. Her face, which is usually concealed with her wig, was exposed to show clear, flawless skin. 
Her trip comes three months after she filed for divorce from husband Erik Anders Lang. Sia made the announcement in December that she had split with her husband of two years.
 More photos below...

16 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Wow..
She Look Beautiful & without much make up.or Non sef..
Why covering the Face.?

She looks effortlessly cute.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

but shes so big here.... and as well beautiful

I LIKE HER

AUNTY LINDA đź‘©

Seen... dee

cute

APPLELIPX said...

Whoaaaa
Have never seen her look this good
Bt i thought she is 50something or more?

Teslim Omipidan said...

If Sia marry Samson Sia Sia, what will her full name be?

Her Full name wil b : sia sia sia

Teslim and ebuka, both of you will not kill me with laughter.

p band said...

Her would be sia-square

Her name will b s-square

My fav vocalist! She added weight a little. Mehn! I love her now.She looks so beautiful .

JAO said...

Her face looks better.