The Cheap Thrills star was to leave on a flight to Dubai where she is scheduled to perform on Saturday night. See more photos after the cut...
For the journey, Sia wore a midriff sweatshirt and beige Kenzo track pants and paired it with white sneakers. Her face, which is usually concealed with her wig, was exposed to show clear, flawless skin.
Her trip comes three months after she filed for divorce from husband Erik Anders Lang. Sia made the announcement in December that she had split with her husband of two years.

16 comments:
Wow..
She Look Beautiful & without much make up.or Non sef..
Why covering the Face.?
She looks effortlessly cute.
but shes so big here.... and as well beautiful
I LIKE HER
AUNTY LINDA đź‘©
Seen... dee
cute
Whoaaaa
Have never seen her look this good
Bt i thought she is 50something or more?
If Sia marry Samson Sia Sia, what will her full name be?
Her Full name wil b : sia sia sia
Teslim and ebuka, both of you will not kill me with laughter.
Her would be sia-square
Her name will b s-square
My fav vocalist! She added weight a little. Mehn! I love her now.She looks so beautiful .
Her face looks better.