Photos: Twin sisters Zara & Ameena Indimi celebrates their birthday with family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 January 2017

Photos: Twin sisters Zara & Ameena Indimi celebrates their birthday with family

Zara and Ameena, the twin daughters of Maiduguri oil mogul, Alhaji Mohammed Indimi celebrated their birthday on December 31, with their family members. Also check out their adorable childhood photos after the cut...

15 comments:

happy bday to dem

Money good ooo

Download Video: Fresher Getting Fucked With a Long Dick on Her Matric Nite

Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all

ifeoma's verdict said...

Linda abeg,me im tired of this indimi people.seems ur obssesed with

This Muhammed indimi fuck women sha... well now he is using his kids to make connections and be indispensable in naija. Giving them out to only elites n big politicians... make him target Saudi king's daughter for one of his sons na or even Abu Dhabi sheikh daughter/son...

Enter your comment...bikonu ow many children dis man get

onyii said...

This family seem to be ur latest fetish. Happy birthday ladies. Adama indimi and her sisters are way finer than this bunch. Well, d Muhammed in question is a billionaire bet he's got several wives and uncountable concubines.

how are they dark?

Hbd...

Happy birthday to them

Hbd the indimi evil twins that drove indimi's first wife and third wife away. Then turned the ex wives children against there mothers. Ameena ex hubby dated Rahma. Do we kniw Reason behind his sudden death? Zarah is 3rd wife to a mali man

Pls how many chiren does this man have?

These ones are ugly sha, compared to the other ones we have seen. What is with their mouth? So these are the two trouble makers that were beating security at ask villa. No wonder- their ugliness must have affected their upbringing. They were banned from their sisters wedding.

Henry JBO said...

HBD to them

He has 20 kids from 4 wives. Including amma indimi aka lerougue who did a Skype naked video for sadiq jambo

Because they have different mothers!