Photos: Patience Jonathan is all smiles as she attends event in Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Photos: Patience Jonathan is all smiles as she attends event in Rivers State

Former first lady, Dame Patience Ebele Jonathan looked radiant today as she arrived the venue of Dokube Peri-ti festival celebration in George Town, Okrika LGA, Rivers state. More photos after the cut...

18 comments:

After looting Nigeria money! Former First Lady we never wish to have, not anymore!👎🏽

Good for her,mama Peace.

YES FREEBORN AND HIS BOYS was THERE LIVE AN DIRECT! Heavenly sweet first lady. Nigeria best woman. Scam Apc slayer carry go mama pepe. HAUSAS AND YORUBAS WILL NOT SLEEP THIS NIGHT THEIR BP WILL GO HIGH AND UP THIS NIGHT BECAUSE WHAT THEY SAW IS NOT WHAT THEY WANT SHAME TO U ALL ENEMIES OF NIGER DELTANS AND IBOS. carry go beautiful woman keep shining ma. TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS THUGS call efcc MAKE UNA CONTINUE THE SCAM COURT CASE AFTER SEEING THIS. Shame shame shame.

Diaris God o

Chai.... diaris God ooo....

Long Live LIB

Please can anyone help with me 8000naira so I can go back to school please franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com

Congratulations to her.

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

It's all good...

Nice...

We are not bus conductors that ask for schangee- lol

Biased judgment Turai, Mariam Abacha did worst but are protected till today by the oligarchy. Useless Aboki pack your load and leave Warri before better thunder fire you. Ekpa!

Pweety woman... dee

nna dz her attire haha

This stupid boy typing rubbish since 1900. U are still promoting and celebration the massive fraud called Buhari. I know u look like broom already, don't let hunger from Buhari administration make u disappear one day. Nonsense!

FRESH said...

Why would you not be there? The two of you are educationally challenged & same ten & ten pence.

FRESH said...

Onye oshi,nwunye onye oshi