Kim K breaks silence on Paris robbery, recalls thinking 'they're going to shoot me in the back' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Kim K breaks silence on Paris robbery, recalls thinking 'they're going to shoot me in the back'

Read the report from E! Online below...
"Kim Kardashian is breaking her silence on her horrific Paris robbery. In an exclusive promo from the upcoming season of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, which returns to E! in March, the 36-year-old mogul opens up to sisters Khloe Kardashian and Kourtney Kardashian about the scary experience. "They're going to shoot me in the back," she says in tears, recalling the incident. "There's no way out. It makes me so upset to think about it."
In October, Kim was bound, gagged and held at gunpoint inside her hotel room by masked men who then stole all her jewelry and escaped.

17 comments:

Lol...anything to promote their show

Issokey

bcmaureen said...

thank God.......u'r save

Kim is Ok but I biliv dis story is scam

It's ok na

Kim oo..do you really have to bring back the things of the past?....just forget it and move on jare

*Aunti linda please i beg you in name of God...just got admission to unizik of recent and i am in bad need of 50,000n.to pay for my clearance fee..i dont mind if you could use yur cheerful giving quality to bless me..God bless.!
Email.

Kim oo..do you really have to bring back the things of the past?....just forget it and move on jare

*Aunti linda please i beg you in name of God...just got admission to unizik of recent and i am in bad need of 50,000n.to pay for my clearance fee..i dont mind if you could use yur cheerful giving quality to bless me..God bless.!
Email.

How terrifying. I just keep trying to imagine what if they had killed her for fun sake! Thank God she's alive!

Long Live LIB

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

PTSD normally follow such experience. Was robbed $5000 travelling out in Lagos sometime ago at gun point. Still feel the jitters from the shock...

I can imagine! Thank God for you Kim

How To Activate Super Fast 4G LTE Internet Connection On All Network. said...

We're glad, they didn't pull the trigger.

Mama Nkechi's Blog said...

kim is pregnant for me. Believe Me

Exactly

Atotileto said...

Truthfully I believe she was raped, part of the phytoplankton mental issues affecting Mr West . Not possible for 3-4 masked men to see her naked in the bathroom and walk away except her body is Wrangaton smelly & old. Some day the truth will be revealed by either the masked men or Mr West.

junia said...

Thank God 4 u my Kimk

junia said...

Smh! Ur thought though, and u haters don't think they wld've filmed n leaked the video by now? Small brains!

hmm