Lady full of joy after she births her first child at the age of 40 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

Lady full of joy after she births her first child at the age of 40

An Instagram user, Sarrie has shared her testimony after she birthed her first child at the age of 40.

Writing on her Instagram page, she recounted how she was called barren and how she was admitted to the hospital for two months at the age of 40. Read what she wrote after the cut..

HMMMMM I DONT KNOW DAT GOD HAS A PLAN FOR ME AT THE AGE OF 40, WHEN MY ENEMY CALLED ME BARREN WOMAN UPON THE ADIMTTION IN D HOSPITAL FOR 2 MONTHS. I WOKE UP DIS MORNING AND JUST HAD TO THANK GOD BECAUSE HE GAVE ME JOY TO REPLACE MY SADNESS. NO MORE KEMI OR SARRIE I AM NOW MUM PRECIOUS, MUM PAMILERINAYO, MUM REMILEKUN, MUM EBUDOLA. GBOGBO AWON TI O N BE OLORUN PATAPATA NI OLORUN A FUN NI OMO NI ODUN YI AGAN A TI OWO ALA BO OSUN. I APPRECIATE ALL CALLS MSGS SHARES ON MY WALL FROM MY FRIENDS AND FAMILIES DIS IS UR YEAR TO SHINE GOD WILL ANSWER WHO EVER IS LOOKING THE FRUIT OF WOMB

32 comments:

May god of signs and wonders be praise.na waiting she rob in her baby bump huh? Oh madness of job huh? MY DEAR U DON'T NEED TO SHOW US UR BARE BABY BUMP TO PROVE U ARE PREGNANT NA because even if u like show all ur nakedness ur haters,muckers and enemies will still diout if its a real pregnant be that.
May THE GOD OF FREEBORN,DONALD TRUMP,FAYOSE AND FFK BE PRAISE.
Hungry haters i dey come back!

May god of signs and wonders be praise.na waiting she rob in her baby bump huh? Oh madness of job huh? Bitch MY DEAR U DON'T NEED TO SHOW US UR BARE BABY BUMP TO PROVE U ARE PREGNANT NA because even if u like show all ur nakedness ur haters,muckers and enemies will still diout if its a real pregnant be that.
May THE GOD OF FREEBORN,DONALD TRUMP,FAYOSE AND FFK BE PRAISE.
Hungry haters i dey come back!

Emete Smart said...

Congrats to her

www.liveinibadan.blogspot.com

Toro778 said...

Amen to your prayers and congrats on your blessing. Your joy will never be tampered with on Jesus name.
A friend just had twins this December after 15yrs of waiting, she should be over 40yrs.
God never fails
He does what He promises to do.

Olorun a da omo si

Nice..

Congratulations. The lord said none shall be barren in the land.

Big amen my dear sister. Congratulations. Am happy for you. You will not mourn over the baby IJN amen.

Awww thank goodness...

ONLY GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY IN EVERYONE'S LIFE
CONGRATS MUMMY PRECIOUS

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

congrats to her i tap into ur blessing this yr will not pass me by ijn. amen.

Wow! Congrats o

I tap into your blessings. God bless you

Amen .

God is great! Congrats to her

All thanks to Baba God. Congrats to her

I give glory and honour to God almighty for what he has done

Thank God for u o,congratulations.

Am happy for you mummy pamilerin

Maye73 said...

Happy for you.congratulations.and #Bigamentoyourprayers.

chai

God is so faithful, congrats mummy pamilerin. Amen to your prayers

This has been happening for years. 40 is the new 30. Babes in their 40s claiming 30s have been giving birth, sometimes it's the stress of expectations. Now this is not to downplay her pain but to encourage anyone in marriage waiting, over 40 etc. Just be healthy and believe strongly. Nothing is impossible. Sometimes, people eat all manner of carbs out there and are bloated and overweight and blame everything on witchraft or juju. If you live super healthy, sharp sharp, e don enter...Different lessons, different scenarios, nothing is impossible with God...Peace...

I tap on your annointing and receive the blessing of fruit of d womb this year in Jesus name I pray.Amen.

She married early but gave birth late, some will marry late and produced kids like machine. This is the reason why you should never abuse a lady over 35years that she is not yet married. Becos God knows best.

Mrs said...

I tap ur blessing.

FREEBORN!!! You sef, you nor dey tire? i gbadun u o but i just wonder where you get d energy from. mumy pamilerin neededto breast feed on social media becos some idiots n haters will still say she went to buy pikin. Anyway don't stop being urself, you make sense DIE! Na thunder go fire d enemies of FFK n FAYOSE n ESPECIALLY all d dullards in daura.

JAO said...

Kikikikikikikiki and freeborn is back lmao. My sister congrats, happy for you.

Janet Jackson had her first baby at 50 years. So no be she first born for old age. Abegi

You didnt have to show your nakedness and breast feeding in public. Such things should be private. Anyways, congrats