Lady spends one week in Krikiri Prison after wrongfully declaring man and his girlfriend dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Lady spends one week in Krikiri Prison after wrongfully declaring man and his girlfriend dead

Omotola Joseph declared a hale and hearty man and woman dead in a post she made on Facebook last year. The family members of the people declared dead were outraged and reached out to the public to set the records straight. (Read here)

The Lady has now apologized after the Police arrested and arraigned her in court. According to a sister of the lady declared dead:

"Remember the lady that posted R.I.P on my sister and her boyfriend picture after her arrest and hearing at the court even though it is still in court. She has finally agreed to do a rejoinder after a long time because she was still very stubborn. They say the truth is bitter this lady needs rehab after i met her i knew she needs it. After spending a week and some days in kirikiri now she is begging all around we forgive you though but let's hear what the judge says."

11 comments:

K

Issokey

favour said...

Please I need help of 50k from any one who is touched by God to start up a petti trade. Favourpuew@gmail.com

How she manage na?

presh lala said...

Visit my blog @www.preshlala.blogspot.com

haha good

good for you!! i hope this would serve as a lesson for those psychos that take random peoples photos, make up stories and post on fb. just to get likes. i still cant comprehend what goes on in the mind of these sick twisted people. that was how a friend of mine who is happily married had twins, only for me to see a post claiming she wrote what seems to be a despicable story of how she was a prostitute that repented and God now blessed her with twins. and the most annoying part they say please type AMEN. and you see people typing amen.

Okay..

Hope she has learnt her lesson.

Long Live LIB

gud for her

Hmmmmmmm,na she sabi