Update: Zimbabwe rapper, Stunner apologises to wife over cheating accusations (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Update: Zimbabwe rapper, Stunner apologises to wife over cheating accusations (Video)

Zimbabwean rapper, Stunner has tendered an apology to his heartbroken wife after she accused him of sleeping around with younger girls.
Olinda Chapel, who only got married to the rapper in 2016, released a lengthy emotional video, where she was seen in tears accusing and exposing the atrocities of her unfaithful husband. 

In a latest video, which the 'Mainini' rapper posted via Snapchat, it possibly looks like he is trying to resolve the drama, as he is seen apologising to Olinda on their matrimonial bed.
‘Please accept me back, am pleading’. He said
Watch the video below.....

16 comments:

Maybe the guy Amu sweet like Maje's own :) *side eyes at Toke* :)

If Maje go beg Toke now walahi she will take him back I bet you! Just that Maje doesn't love her.

Awww

They deserve each other is all I will say. See how he's even laughing. Women will never learn

Mtcheeew period.

MyPersonalOpinion said...

Good to apologise.. But never do it again.. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
.. Free Bulk SMS

D guy is nt even remorseful. May God bless the hearts of women, 99% of men won't forgive their gf talk less of wife. Sig

Hrm Paul said...

Linda which apology d guy dey laff him wife am sure its just hype for his new album

wifey forgive u hear? temptation for this life plenty plus Jesus said forgive not just seven times, but seventy-seven times: Matthew 18:22

Worst news reportage of 2017! Still counting....Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!....How many times??? Hum!!!

Childish

Learn what exactly ..Ugly girls always encouraging other girls to be lonely like them

Shut ur trap Apple

Fred said...

these rich ladies won't leave celebrity alone instead of going for a normal guy, NO they will not. They want a celebrity continue keep paying for everything.

The guy is just bad news. Is he not the one that leaked his sex tap with pokello(bigbrother Africa)? Ray j wana be

I just hope married couples can learn. Don't be too quick to go on social media washing all your dirty linens. worst things happen in marriages that can later be resolved. The things you say on socials media can never be taken back. You can ask Tiwa Savage am sure she knows better now.