Nigerians abandon other ponzi sites for Bitcogate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 January 2017

Nigerians abandon other ponzi sites for Bitcogate

This  is a sponsored post...
Bitcogate launched just a few weeks ago with 1 underlying foundation that the developers hold very close to their hearts- Family.
The idea behind Bitcogate was not to have competition between people trying to make it to the top but rather providing a platform where EVERYBODY makes it to the top, not just the developers but EVERYBODY! And let’s face it- who in their right minds does not want to make it to the top?

Hmmm… Family you say?

At Bitcogate many changes have been made to make this platform stand out from the rest. Lets start with the referral links. Referral links do not exist in Bitcogate.  Bitcogate strongly believes in 1 link, 1 team and 1 goal. Everybody registers using 1 link, you do not have a choice in who your upline and downline is. You can visit the website https://www.bitcogate.com/register and search high and low, you will see that referral links are nowhere to be found. You might ask yourself “what is the purpose of the 1 link?” Its simple, as a family everybody grows together, makes money together and cycles together. Bitcogate’s unique system makes sure everybody gets downlines equally and evenly, allowing upgrades to all levels to happen rapidly- for the entire Bitcogate family.

Bitcogate was developed out of the errors of certain other MLM platforms. There is no central account, payments are all securely done via Blockchain authentication and via peer-to-peer. The other thing that sets Bitcogate apart from ALL other platforms is that there are no weekly or monthly timers on any registered accounts. Once you have upgraded to Level 1, you can sit back and relax, knowing that you are taken care of by the Bitcogate system. Whether you get downlines in 2 hours or 2 days, you can rest assured you WILL cycle! This is the Bitcogate family guarantee!

How does Bitcogate work?
It’s simple. You register an account and upgrade to Level 1 using 0.02 BTC. Once you have done so, the system will allocate 2 referrals to you. These will be your Level 1 downlines. The system will now allocate 2 members each to your Level 1 downlines and this will go on until your entire 2x5 matrix is complete.
You will need 2 people for Level 1, 4 people for Level 2, 8 people for Level 3, 16 people for Level 4 and 32 people for your final level- Level 5. At Level 5, you can sit back and enjoy your bountiful harvest of ±55 BTC after making the life-changing decision to join Bitcogate with just 0.02 BTC.

Bitcogate Earning Table

Reasons why Nigerians are joining Bitcogate.com
1. On blockchain  , you only need 0.02btc for your first donation. (So have your blockchain bitcoin wallet funded with at least 0.0203 BTC)
2. On bitcogate, there is no need for aggressive referral recruitment, creating different teams with different links, organizing seminars and all that, Youdont have to refer anybody, (Infact you don't have a referral link). Everyone belongs to 1Team!. The system is designed that way.
3. Bitcogate is new, as at today 6/01/2017, Bitcogate has 2411 members, and a projected 30,000 members monthly, this means if you join today, in two months time, you must have earned 55BTC (over $45,000) (about N23m) back to back to back!!!.
4. On Bitcogate, there is no monthly subscription expiry or timer!!! All you need do is to login and see if you have received enough donations for your level and upgrade.
5.  Bitcogatealso has an online support portal where you can chat and send messages to the Admins/support team.
6. Bitcogate is a community of serious people as the expiry for first upgrade is 6 hours, this means even if the total members are 1million, speedy growth is assured for new members.
With the Bitcoin price at an all-time high, now is the perfect time to join Bitcogate and start collecting Bitcoins!

Member’s testimonials

Join bitcogate.com today and be rest assured that you will be a millionaire soon!
How Do I Join?
You need to create a free bitcoin wallet, www.blockchain.info/wallet and have it funded with at least 0.0203 bitcoin.
As hundreds of thousands of members join, be rest assured you will be a millionaire soon!!
Join Bitcogate Official Telegram or WhatsApp group to learn more!

76 comments:

Whizbee said...

Wow, bitcogate sure pass

Tonero said...

Bitcogate is real! I have earned close to 50k in just 7days... I'm gonna get my N23m in 30days! Bitcogate rocks

Admin said...

This is true. I am a living witness cos immediately I joined, within few hours I got ref and payment and that move me to put up write up about it. Check it out here Hello guys, I just wanted to still share this with all of us about some write ups I did on Bitcogate few days ago and that all of us should as well share it on our social media page because since published, it's been going viral and I want this to continue for us to get there ASAP. Please check it out here and share too. http://www.guruscrib.net/bitcogate-made-53-08-bitcoin-within-month/ (courtesy - seyibest)

Am on it already. Got my first two downlines within 72 hrs. Upgraded already to level 2

Bitcogate is the best!!!
I joined about 2 weeks ago and I am already on level 4, earned over 1.6BTC, I regret Zarfund. In the next two weeks I would be earning 32BTC!!!

Hmmmmm

wow its real oo

Innocent said...

My name is Innocent Anyanwu, my username is UJUANYANWU. I joined bitcogate since January 3rd. Nobody has been added to me. Is bitcogate true to its words?

Innocent said...

My name is Innocent Anyanwu, my username is UJUANYANWU. I joined bitcogate since January 3rd. Nobody has been added to me. Is bitcogate true to its words?

Bitcogate rocks.
Safes u the stress of looking for downlines. Active support team. Join bitcogate today and smile to ur btc wallet. www.bitcogate.com

Bitcoin gate pay now on level just after 48hrs of registration.

Wow... what is this doing here. I have been earning from bitcogate for some days now. I didnt have get referrals myself cuz the system did that for me ..beatzone990@yahoo.com for proof.

This is wonderful. I'm a blogger/Pharmacist and owner of ndibe.org and i joined Bitcogate on the 30th of December 2016. Today, in just less than a week, i'm already in Level 3. BITCOGATE ROCKS.

Bitcogate rocks biko....no monthly subscriptions, no timer, got 8downlines in 4days....you know how many months that would take u in zarfund....Bitcogate rocks!!!!

This is the best platform ever, just yesterday i joined and i already have my two downlines who paid me, within 24 hours I'm in level 2. Bitcogate rocks .

Ify said...

So so true. I'm an ambassador of bitcogate. Registered on 27th December 2016 and I'm already on level 3. I didn't bother myself to bring any referrals, system gave me my two referrals. Their is no subscription fees or monthly donations. Bitcogate is the best and so transparent with very responsive support group. What are you waiting for? Hurry now and see ur self earn millions with so much ease....join the moving train now

beaulevard said...

It's not a lie registered on Monday on stage 3 today. Fantastic team leads and support

Frank said...

This is it, if you love btc, if you love matrix.....then sign up now, this is the best deal!!!

This matrix does not need you bringing 2 referrals with your link. Joined less than 3 weeks ago and I'm in level 4. I just dey smile!

Isioma said...

BitcoGate stands out....no doubt. I have seen difference having tried other MLM programs.

wow bitcogate rocks I'm in level two now

How much is needed for the registration?

David said...

Hmm. Really enticing. You mean no referral links and no deadlines. Just to keep upgrading

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Bitcogate makes more sense. I had suffered from finding referrals and the whole monthly thing on Zarfund.

Honestly Linda, I do not understand why you would allow your platform to be used to promote fraudulent Ponzi schemes. This is not right at all and not why we support you.

I've been on bitcogate for the past 6 days now, no downline, nothing, i'm just there like a statue.... I hope you guys get me a downline soon sha.

judkin said...

Scam

Admin said...

The Best ever Guys. I joined 3 days ago and now i have gotten my own 2 referrals with donations. Please Do not hesitate to join here bitcogate.com and you won't regret you did. You can read on how to fund bitcoin account or how to open bitcoin wallet.HERE

Abu said...

Bitcogate is a life saver that lifts you from a drowning Zarfund. Yes! I said it. No monthly expiration, no compulsion on getting referrals most importantly 1 link, 1 goal 1 family. I joined Bitcogate on 23rd I'm on Stage 3 gradually cruising to Stage four.

Guest Book said...

yeah, register now and happy playing, earn more bitcoin...

Good. Hope to join o but money matter

Mykel Ayo said...

Nice Platform..
Please Check out RumoursNg.blogspot.com for ur entertainment news

Some of us have made Bitcoin worth over 1 million Naira in a space of 5days. Bitcogate is the future of BTC investment and networking. I didn't bother about inviting anybody. The system handles all that.

The real deal.... Bitcogate really works, after doubting it for a time, I decided to give it a try and I haven't regretted my decision since then.. On course to make my millions, and with the way Bitcoin is on the rise, my profit increases... God bless bitcogate.

Onimisi said...

This is a sure way to financial freedom this year. All your prayers at the church for God to show the way to financial breakthrough has just been answered with *Bitcogate*

Arrenges's you're all criminals....has MMM not done enough...you went to bring your relatives to start commenting... thieves

Story for the gods

Pls can u throw more light, how much is d 1st payment to start wit

Amazing platform. Great site. Kudos to the Admins

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

Lol. Seek enduring means...

£earn $MARTPHONE Repairing (click) said...

So obvious

nightlife overlord said...

Stop posting scam fuck you

Thieves. Nigerians pls wise up. All these testimonies are fake.

Mii said...

How much is 0.02btc and how do I buy from a trusted source

Mii said...

How much is the naira equivalent of 0.02btc and where can I buy

🅃🄾🅡🅽🅐🄳🄾 said...

Watch your tongue man. Bitcogate is the way to the future. Better join the moving train 🚂 now that the opportunity to circle fast is still available.

Truly #bitcogate rocks, let us all #tweet about it on #tweeter and share about the wonderful #leverage bitcogate offers ... the top is where we all are heading to! $20 is all that's required to join the bitcogate family!

I dont even know where all this comments are coming from, all this ponzi schemes are scams..

ndyyy5 said...

What about the ones commenting they registered since 6 days and they ve not received anything, are they not part of the biticomegate ni or is their link different? 😊😃😆

You people will never learn, sorry for you guys as you want fast money

I think this is the best platform to ever come by one link no stress for getting referrals joined 26th and already in level 3.. Join the ride and let us arrive together one family

Do ur self a help buy login in to the email u use to reg d acct on bitcogate nd log a compplain to support@bitcogate.com nd in 24hrs u would have gotten ur downline it happen to me too.

HUD'media said...

Chai, some pple can be so narrow minded....
Na until you see 1k comment b4 you bliv? Do you even know what scam is...

Sorry be una case oooo

To all my bitco family, FORWARD EVER ni ooo...

To those still doubting, better grab a spot b4 it's too late.

BITCOGATE all the way.....

linzsolutions said...

No ventrue, no success.Words from my Beloved uncle. I have tried so many online platform. Especially matrix programs. Non can be compared with BITCOGATE. In less than three weeks of Joining, already in level three. And you know what that means in terms of Bitcoin received. There would always be negative people. According to an adage in my local, "E dey sweet who e dey sweet, e dey bitter who e dey bitter" E dey sweet me Walahi. If you are still seating on the fence, you are on a long thing.

linzsolutions said...

Sorry for you. Be waiting for delayed money.

some people just av negative mind set until they see 10000 testimonies they will not believe

darylluke said...

48 hours since I joined and anxiously waiting for my 2 new sign ups to show up in my back-office....

Cool Online Earnings said...

Wow! I just joined a few days ago. I'm patiently waiting to get paid.

Cool Online Earnings said...

Finally, a bitcoin peer-to-peer donation platform that doesn't require one to recruit people.

BTCGLOBAL IS BETTER THAN BITCOGATE

Turn just 0.02BTC($16) into 160BTC($145,000) in 2 months
-Cheap start-up
-One team-one link strategy
-No referral links(No need to refer anyone)
-Instant (automatic) activation
-Only 5 levels to earn 160BTC
-Peer 2 Peer donations
-No more referring or waiting for confirmations

Hurry up & register because the program is still new & lots of people are rushing into it already.
Go to www.btcglobal.info

ATTENTION: After registration, expire time is only 4 hours to upgrade to level 1, so if you do not have at least 0.02BTC now,do not register yet.

ALL COUNTRIES ARE ACCEPTED

DAMMMMMMMY DA INFO said...

bitcogate sucks..............its a scam

Goto grernspeer and forget all this shii

TRUST ME PEOPLE ITS MY TRUE EXPERIENCE WITH BITCOGATE.COM. I joined bitcogate before 7 days. Nobody has been added to my downline. I sent support ticket too on their support email but no reply yet from them. Is bitcogate true to its words? I think its SCAM.

I joined bitcogate since January before 7 days. Nobody has been added to my downlie. I send support email to them but no reply from them. Is bitcogate true to its words?

Albert said...

are you so unsure of your truth that you have to post as anonymous?

I joined bitcogate since 6/1/2017 and made my donation. But for some unknown reason I'm still without referrals. I have since submitted support tickets, sent mails to the recommended site, and sent the new format to request referrals. Still I have no referrals or donations. I really don't know what to do at this point.

i need a bitcogate referral link

Naija Latest Information said...

No referral link on Bitcogate. Just go to bitcogate.com and register

Good Day All,

Any current review on bitcogate? A family member is trying to convince me to join.

how true is bitcogate when you have much people in queue yet to receive returns

I just tried Bitcogate and found out the site has been suspended. Whats going on?

adiza said...

I joined regainafrican.com, am seeing it as the best. Ponzi is by luck. Is paying

savvy said...

PEOPLE ARE GETTING IN CONTACT WITH HACKERS TO HELP THEM EXPUNGE CRIMINAL RECORDS,ALL FORM OF UNIVERSITY UP GRADES,PREDICT THE STOCK MARKETS,CLEAR STUDENT LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS.FIX CREDIT RATING DOUBLE YOUR TAX RETURNS AND HACK BUSINESS COMPETITORS.HACK BANK ACCOUNTS,ALL FORM OF EMAILS AND WEBSITES,SPY ON CHEATING SPOUSE,MOBILE PHONES AND ALL FORM OF SOCIAL MEDIA HACKS:INSTAGRAM,TWITTER ETC, TRACKING DEVICE HACK.CONTACT: savvyhackers@gmail.com