Is this the sexiest Nigerian female Army officer? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 January 2017

Is this the sexiest Nigerian female Army officer? (photos)

We were minding our business on Instagram when we came across this handle @Porch_armygirl. So we checked her up and behlold, she’s about the sexiest female army officer we’ve seen in Nigeria. Just last month, she celebrated her first year anniversary in the army saying, ‘Join me as I celebrate my 1 year of serving this great nation, it has not been easy but I stood up to face my fears, I am proud to be a soldier’. See more of her sexy photos after the cut...

42 comments:

She tried,better than the rest.

She's hot

She might not necessarily be

MEET THE MODEL WITH THE BIGGEST HIPS IN AFRICA

inno said...

I concur

Hmmmmmm,she try

So, I just came home, didn't know anyone was in the house, opened the door and saw my brother with his mouth in a girl's asshole. I am just on my way to go and buy my own cutleries. What men do sometimes make you feel like not sharing these things with people. I will be back people.

She's good for the boss, no go area.

Is it not illegal to post on social media as a military personnel?

LET HER GO FOR TRAINING IN SAMBISA UNIVERSITY OF BATTLE

LET HER GO TO SAMBISA UNIVERSITY OF BATTLE AND DEMONSTRATE ALL THESE

Aunty Linda, how can she be d sexiest na...sometimes I wonder why ure killing us

Wow!!! Those womanizers in the army Won't leave her ooo...

Long Live LIB

Olabothey Alhani said...

She is a "full package".
buh she looks masculine though..
my opinion niyen sha

Sam X said...

If I was her commanding officer,I will restrict her to the desk and slow her promotion. If you want to be a soldier let it be full time.

Shes just there jor. Where is the news linda?? Haba. You are just trolling peoples instagram upandan. Na wa oh. LIB is so dead

Sweet girl

NOPE

lovely

azimuthal said...

good for the boss,,,better lashing

E be l8ke say i go join instagram o

Ugochukwu onuoha said...

nice one i salute u officer i respect ur courage and wish u a successful career in ur chosen profession

Should be an undercover intelligence officer...

She was lagos camp the batch that just left orientation camp.

OBA'S BLOG said...

She doesn't look goofdon her uniform BT she is hot tho. Bk was here!!

pretty

Trouble makers.. If you say she's beautiful trouble nd if you say she's ugly trouble.. Make she go sidon

She's a whore! She got down with nysc boys at iyana ipaja and she was expelled by the state commander

Serving the nation or servicing oga's bed? Have u gone to sambisa forest before? Serving nkor..

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Asshole or pussy? Pussy is OK but Asshole is a no no. But it still doesn't mean you should get new cutleries. There was a research published last by US Scientists that avers that eating pussy will help in the prevention of certain diseases. Just make sure it is a clean one. Go ahead and dive in.

AGB said...

Lmao..

OLLYFIELD said...

She is okay but very far from being the most sexiest girl in Nja.

She try

Enchanting said...

Wow! I'm happy to see this. This is quite encouraging.
I hope those big men in the army will let her be?

She is not

Oghenetega said...

Yeye... U no dey wash cutlery b4 using...
Try that stuff ur brother did to ur GF or BF .. She will forever be yours begging 4 More.. Olodo

historyworld6060 said...

Wow she is beauty and sexy..

Muna said...

U don't refer to a woman as a whore, no matter what. I was in Lagos camp... It's true she was expelled, but, did she get down with u?

Sorry brother

vcypher said...

Mumu sexiest Army girl so far not sexiest in nija. She is sexy.

Nice....

She rock better than some Chic's on #LI blog.

She's not bad a soldier.