Dija's wedding was so secretive, the official photographer didn't meet her till the wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

Dija's wedding was so secretive, the official photographer didn't meet her till the wedding day

Henry Oji, the official photographer that captured moments from Dija's 2015 secret wedding has just revealed how secretive the wedding ceremony was.

According to him, 'One of the highlights of 2015 was documenting Dija's wedding. I've never had to do a wedding in recent times without knowing who the bride was till we got to Kaduna. She looked absolutely beautiful. God bless you Dija doe trusting us with your big day.  God bless you calm husband and handsome son'.

Dija got married to her hubby, Rotimi in 2015 and welcomed her first child in 2016.

16 comments:

NOW SHE'S TIRED OF KEEPING IT SECRET

Calm husband? Lol, shade...so what if she married someone from before Naija became a country, who's memories are in black and white...

Okay..

Is that the man tho?

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

Rotimi that is a Yoruba name, so she married a Yoruba man i thought she is from northan part of Nigeria? congrats to her.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

Rotimi that is a Yoruba name, so she married a Yoruba man i thought she is from northan part of Nigeria? congrats to her.

Ok o,nothing is hidden under d sun for Lib. We stil got the news that day on lib

Who cares? Z list artist lol

I really don't understand why a story and marriage that was shrewed in secrecy is all of a sudden yearning for attention desperately. Please Dija, keep your marriage and family away from the news, no one is actually interested in it!!! Thanks

her reasons best known to dem

This is 2017 joor. Stop dragging us back, Mr Photographer. Abi are you marketing yourself?

elle said...

We don't want to know mbok

We really dont care.

Lol. Move on

#iShoot #iEdit

Honestly truthful said...

The way this mavin crew secretive I won't be surprised if Don Jazzy was secretly married already!

Thank you o my sister abi brother. The same goes for Tonto, period.