Usher leaks naked photo of his wife on social media...18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 January 2017

Usher leaks naked photo of his wife on social media...18+

Singer Usher did the unthinkable last night. He posted a naked photo of his wife of five years Grace Miguel on social media. He shared the photo of a naked butt and wrote
"Bonita” Did y’all know that she was the inspiration for the Tribe Called Quests’s Bonita Applebum?" See the photo after the cut...

28 comments:

The Author said...

What for??? So sick!

Download Video: Fresher Getting Fucked With a Long Dick on Her Matric Nite

Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all

Blood of chisos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! see o!!!! nothing is special about that Bum biko!!! I cant believe he shared that rubbish ass online,he should have used photo editor to do that bum well biko!!

www.joelwilliamsblog.com.ng

This is very Annoying,nayim wife sha!!

hmmm he must b tipsy

let him naked her if he wants,same time he can also deny its not his wife he shared photo's of!!

Freeborn hiss! Usher leaks naked photo of his wife on social media my ass! NA THE BITCH TELL HIM TO DO SO,LOOK@HER STRETCH MARK BODY freeborn hiss again!
The will soon find their exit like others.

Rubbish!

Something must be wrong with Usher.

IF YOU WERE A PARTICIPANT OF MMM, HERE IS A BETTER ALTERNATIVE FOR YOU. REGISTER AND ENJOY 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.

CRYPTOCURRENCY IS THE FUTURE OF FINANCIAL FREEDOM. YOU CAN DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS IN DAYS IF YOU INVEST WISELY. CLICK TO REGISTER AND GET 3.6% DAILY. TRY WITH A SMALL AMOUNT IF IN DOUBT.

f...u said...

When she getting bored n u start feeling like u no longer man enough

Gloria Onwuma said...

Wife of five years? Really? Hmmmm......

For your local and international tickets, hotel bookings, tours etc, pls call Gloria on 08023210000.

Wife of 5 years? Never knew

Long Live LIB

yeye

Usher hasn't been married to her for 5 years it's not even up to 2 years yet. Linda get your facts right, this is becoming embarrassing. If you don't know then don't report it simple!!!.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I wanted to comment but couldn't find the right words...*dazed*

Enter your comment...their way abeg.... who her Nyash epp

Nice ass

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I hope she gave him her consent.

He wants attention

Could be their agreement to post it

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

uniquechic said...

Oyinbos ND rubbish.??U don't know her self worth y open Ur property to other men!

And this is how lib want our youths to succeed. She's done start this new year with immoral news. Pennis and toto matter obsessed lib.nest post will be gay news. Yeye dey smell. Inspiration video my foot.

Ijanyimitch said...

Wao!!

Henry JBO said...

That's really good... Not all men would do that... He's just so proud of her body.

Good for them.

Crazy people.

Leave usher alone he wants to post a pic of his penis and his wife's ass let him do it it is his decision not yours "rolls eyes"