Lost soul! When is this world gonna end sef? YOU ARE ASKING WHOse FATHER is THIS HUH? WHAT IF I TELL U THAT HE DON'T HAVE CHILDREN. IMAGINE THE DAMAGES APC SCAM GOVERNMENT HAS CAUSE IN THIS SHAMELESS YORUBA MAN'S BRAIN FREEBORN WEPT.
Lol. A perfect Nutcase. I know a Dumb Being like Juliet Iwuno will masturbate to this disgusting piece of Shit as no Dude is contemplating taking her out.
I will always say it. There is a reason why senior citizens should not be on social media. They tend to lose sense fast. A lot of prominent Nigerian politicians have now turn to old senseless trolls since they opened twitter accounts.
See madness oooh, na person father be that. What a crazy father, what is the this world turning into, I don't just understand. What is the excess of taking picture with all those things.
Wetin person no go see for this we internet country... Person poppsie wan be superstar by all levels...Hmm! Na whaoo! things dey happen everyday... Anyhow sha! make I learn to mind my own bizness...LOL
I desperately needs a job, not finding it funny with life... Anyone with any offer around Edo state and his environs should please contact me searchjob777@yahoo.com
Why can't Nigerians make comments without being judgmental? Words like stupid, idiot, crazy, etc. most of these people will be happy if their fathers look like this guy. Most Nigerians of his age can't show their bodies either because of potbelly or stretch marks. Maybe these pictures were for his spouses eyes only to spice up their sexual activities. I'm sure many of you have worse pictures on your phones
He just let go. He'll realize soon enough, but since it's all out there, he can only laugh it off, while we here are swallowing and biting off our tongues here. Nice back view by the way
lmao this post cracked me up!! the first picture is the most hilarious! his family needs to stage an intervention. And by family I mean his brothers,sisters and parents because this one is clearly not a family man.
151 comments:
Everything about him 'reeks' of drug use.
High on some coke
Charley boy crew. Na person papa and husband dey fool himself so oh. you are a big disgrace to your family.
Igbalode chilling...
Someone please call the doctor...
It's clearly , he is high! May God heal him, Amen.
Ewwwww.......
Lost soul!
When is this world gonna end sef?
YOU ARE ASKING WHOse FATHER is THIS HUH? WHAT IF I TELL U THAT HE DON'T HAVE CHILDREN.
IMAGINE THE DAMAGES APC SCAM GOVERNMENT HAS CAUSE IN THIS SHAMELESS YORUBA MAN'S BRAIN FREEBORN WEPT.
Lol! So disgusting! Pls who's grand father is this!
What de fuck....lmfao
Midlife crisis!!!!
Chai! Daddy ndo
LOL,what's that her name again....Moses something,this is definitely her dad!.Hahahaha!.
Dis man na confirm mumu
Just Negodu! What's the meaning of this disgusting rubbish? What does he stand to gain apart from hate and backlash?? Not even funny!
HIM DON HIGH LOL
Agbaya.
This kain ofe ogiri de get children? Okokporo for life.
End time father, I doubt if he is a Nigerian.
Lol.
A perfect Nutcase.
Effect of Dry Shiiiit
I just can't stop laughing in Spanish, whot d fuck is wrong with this one ??:haaaa,at his age?
Expecting something badder than this with all those drinks. Like head stand
Na Onyx father be that.
Lol.
A perfect Nutcase.
I know a Dumb Being like Juliet Iwuno will masturbate to this disgusting piece of Shit as no Dude is contemplating taking her out.
D man needs psychiatric Attention
He broke the internet mehn... Kim is still a learner. Libfinest@gmail.com
Hahaha,this man is very stupid
Funny
promonigeriablog.com
What!!@?? Na wa ooo
Ewwwwww
Madness in practice
Fucking blck America .Yeye person
GOOD TO SEE
Taaaaa! Ala ga agba ndi ala nwanne! Kam nukwa!
Pevert Seeking Telease
What the hell is this please? People should learn to be responsible adults biko. Get a life old weird man.
Yuck!! This is disgustinggg. Na psychia remain
Pevert Seeking Release.
Dirty Smelling Butts
Lol, hilarious.
Omg!
Such a grown ass man!
I feel so ashamed for him..
Effect of alcohol, maybe..
I will always say it. There is a reason why senior citizens should not be on social media. They tend to lose sense fast. A lot of prominent Nigerian politicians have now turn to old senseless trolls since they opened twitter accounts.
See this old goat now..
U know see the things him dey drink OSHI! Be like vomit
Iberibe wu oria! Linda take note!
He must be drunk... Gosh...
Highness no good bikonu...
Lol. Na so craze dey start. Oga happy madness #madnesstinz
He is suffering from alcoholism
This is definitely a mental case
See madness oooh, na person father be that. What a crazy father, what is the this world turning into, I don't just understand. What is the excess of taking picture with all those things.
Later now, person go come ur house u go carry that drink give am after u don put am for prick and ynash finish.. na wa ooo
I'm sure he is under the influence of alcohol and I'm sure his not a Nigerian.
9ja male kim k. Lol
Linda is this man not uncle ikeji ur dad's brother?
Wetin person no go see for this we internet country... Person poppsie wan be superstar by all levels...Hmm! Na whaoo! things dey happen everyday... Anyhow sha! make I learn to mind my own
bizness...LOL
Struggling Online? Get a 21 Day Step By Step Business Plan...Click
Here For More Info.
this man must be mad!!!
Agent of the devil,a disgrace to him self and family
Madness
Rugged father of the year
Madness in the highest order, they should put him in chain before its too late,
I desperately needs a job, not finding it funny with life... Anyone with any offer around Edo state and his environs should please contact me searchjob777@yahoo.com
GOD forbid,
Shameless asshole!
Biko nun.o gini bu ihe a.
Hahahaha
Old fool
This is the height of madness abi he want be the next kim
Model to baht!!!
See person pikin, person husband, person papa, person friend. SMH
He's not bold enough to expose it all. Why covering? He's not showing anything a beg.
Lol I no even understand Linda Facebook sef
Crazy man
Very disgusting... FOOL.
Lol... He is simply saying, do you all think it's only women (Kim and the rest) that knows how to break the Internet?... Lol Men can too😂😂😂🙌👍☝✌
this nigga needs Jesus in his life... lol..
This type doesn't go except through prayer and fasting.
He Don dey mad
Nawao
Your father! Endtime father
And he got what he wanted😀😀😀😀
I know this man na. He is caitlyn Jenner's husband.
He no well...that's all
Different different fever na in dey, malaria fever nko,in dey,yellow fever nko,in dey, madman fever nko........
Gay.!
Linda pls what his Facebook name
OYA NNAAA. You think its only Kadarshians Sabi Pose Nude or Mishida ? Pay Back Time Brother Give them
Lol...this man should sign up for modelling....sexy grandpa
Freeborn come nd see ur father disgracing ur family ohhhhhhh! Like father like Son.
His high on dose substance
Insanity.Mumu man
Hahahahaha funny man
Cant help buh to laff,wait a minute is he realy wearing a wedding band,who get dis hubby ooooo.tink he consumed too much alchohol
Psychologically, some people are not just ok lol
That's what happen when you smoke loads of weed for the first time
Lib baddoo
Yoruba demon
Probably Dino melaye's twin brother or cousin.
Lol,this one don kolo mental.
Linda uncle,
BLAME IT ON THE ALCOHOL
Filthy
It's obvious this man needs help before he runs out to the market...��
It's obvious that this man needs help before he runs out to the market 😲
Why can't Nigerians make comments without being judgmental? Words like stupid, idiot, crazy, etc. most of these people will be happy if their fathers look like this guy. Most Nigerians of his age can't show their bodies either because of potbelly or stretch marks. Maybe these pictures were for his spouses eyes only to spice up their sexual activities. I'm sure many of you have worse pictures on your phones
Must be a pained side chick, keep esposing the randy he goats
Many are mad, few are roaming
His high on cheap drugs ewwww
That's Jim iykes father , see the resemblance ?
Early signs of madness.. Abeg make them catch am o before em enter market...lol
Fool at forty a disgrace to men!!!
American nigger
This is onyx Dad, it shows u all why he is gay, if his dad behave this way, what do u expect of his son; suck dicks
This is a Fool for ever,he can't be less than forty. Get brain #Oldfool
He just let go. He'll realize soon enough, but since it's all out there, he can only laugh it off, while we here are swallowing and biting off our tongues here. Nice back view by the way
Are you sure he's not mad???
His something is so small. Maybe lots of women have left him cos of that and he's depressed
*******************dix one pasd highness******
Hahhahahaahhhhahaaaaaaa! So u finally don dey weep? Very Good. Allah Shi kara
He must be drunk totally!!
He's even wearing two rings...meaning 2 wives...think i know him, he's Terry G's father...lol
Lwkm linda's hubby
You are an idiot!
How do you know he is Yoruba? Bigot oshi
Ewu!
D man dey mad.
lwkm. he heard that a man of his age is getting female fans, he decided to do more than what d man did and this is what he gets from you guys......
foolish man
What rubbish.
Hahahahhha,this guy is sick
Hmmmmmmmm
Can't just stop laughing. Freeborn abeg don't break ma ribs
Agadi nwoke
Alcohol blasterd
Meagre cucumber lolzzzz
Lmfao😀😀😀can't stop laughing.. Seriously huz fada iz dat
Shameless man
Na wa ooo. The man looks crazy sef.. linda's last born!!!
Yeye de smell
Wtf he's a bingo hahaha dayum
Freeborn you mean in your father's brain. Why are you denying your father. Useless son of an ape that you are.
He is definitely high on something!
Na Stern papa be this na
Na Freeborn senior brother. Both of them dey crase together
Na so crase dey take start
Maybe na him girlfriend wey he don bang tire dey take the pictures. Useless people
na wa oh....who do am,high level of misconduct in d society.
sha! moi... i cant laffieee! ngwanu this person is high on salt.
lmao this post cracked me up!! the first picture is the most hilarious! his family needs to stage an intervention. And by family I mean his brothers,sisters and parents because this one is clearly not a family man.
lmao na wa
Alagbawimio whose papa is these na? kai very bad ohhhhhhhh