WTF? Biko, whose father is this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 July 2016

WTF? Biko, whose father is this?

As seen on Facebook. His children need to get him off social media...wth? Lol. See more photos after the cut...

151 comments:

FRESH said...

Everything about him 'reeks' of drug use.

jimsking said...

High on some coke

Charley boy crew. Na person papa and husband dey fool himself so oh. you are a big disgrace to your family.

Igbalode chilling...

Someone please call the doctor...

It's clearly , he is high! May God heal him, Amen.

Ewwwww.......

Lost soul!
When is this world gonna end sef?
YOU ARE ASKING WHOse FATHER is THIS HUH? WHAT IF I TELL U THAT HE DON'T HAVE CHILDREN.
IMAGINE THE DAMAGES APC SCAM GOVERNMENT HAS CAUSE IN THIS SHAMELESS YORUBA MAN'S BRAIN FREEBORN WEPT.

Lol! So disgusting! Pls who's grand father is this!

What de fuck....lmfao

Midlife crisis!!!!

Chai! Daddy ndo

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

LOL,what's that her name again....Moses something,this is definitely her dad!.Hahahaha!.

Dis man na confirm mumu

Just Negodu! What's the meaning of this disgusting rubbish? What does he stand to gain apart from hate and backlash?? Not even funny!

ASHANKA said...

HIM DON HIGH LOL

Agbaya.

This kain ofe ogiri de get children? Okokporo for life.

Buka said...

End time father, I doubt if he is a Nigerian.

Lol.
A perfect Nutcase.

Effect of Dry Shiiiit

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I just can't stop laughing in Spanish, whot d fuck is wrong with this one ??:haaaa,at his age?

Starboy Lekzy said...

Expecting something badder than this with all those drinks. Like head stand

Na Onyx father be that.

Lol.
A perfect Nutcase.
I know a Dumb Being like Juliet Iwuno will masturbate to this disgusting piece of Shit as no Dude is contemplating taking her out.

unknown said...

D man needs psychiatric Attention

unknown said...

He broke the internet mehn... Kim is still a learner. Libfinest@gmail.com

unknown said...

Hahaha,this man is very stupid

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Funny

promonigeriablog.com

What!!@?? Na wa ooo

Ewwwwww

Madness in practice

Fucking blck America .Yeye person

GOOD TO SEE

Taaaaa! Ala ga agba ndi ala nwanne! Kam nukwa!

Pevert Seeking Telease

What the hell is this please? People should learn to be responsible adults biko. Get a life old weird man.

Yuck!! This is disgustinggg. Na psychia remain

Pevert Seeking Release.
Dirty Smelling Butts

Lol, hilarious.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Omg!
Such a grown ass man!
I feel so ashamed for him..
Effect of alcohol, maybe..

I will always say it. There is a reason why senior citizens should not be on social media. They tend to lose sense fast. A lot of prominent Nigerian politicians have now turn to old senseless trolls since they opened twitter accounts.

See this old goat now..

U know see the things him dey drink OSHI! Be like vomit

Iberibe wu oria! Linda take note!

Gloria said...

He must be drunk... Gosh...

Highness no good bikonu...

Lol. Na so craze dey start. Oga happy madness #madnesstinz

He is suffering from alcoholism

Cee said...

This is definitely a mental case

See madness oooh, na person father be that. What a crazy father, what is the this world turning into, I don't just understand. What is the excess of taking picture with all those things.

obioma m said...

Later now, person go come ur house u go carry that drink give am after u don put am for prick and ynash finish.. na wa ooo

kaitochukwu said...

I'm sure he is under the influence of alcohol and I'm sure his not a Nigerian.

Charles said...

9ja male kim k. Lol

Linda is this man not uncle ikeji ur dad's brother?

Wetin person no go see for this we internet country... Person poppsie wan be superstar by all levels...Hmm! Na whaoo! things dey happen everyday... Anyhow sha! make I learn to mind my own
bizness...LOL

Struggling Online? Get a 21 Day Step By Step Business Plan...Click
Here For More Info.

this man must be mad!!!

Agent of the devil,a disgrace to him self and family

Ele Blessing said...

Madness

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

Rugged father of the year

Joe said...

Madness in the highest order, they should put him in chain before its too late,

I desperately needs a job, not finding it funny with life... Anyone with any offer around Edo state and his environs should please contact me searchjob777@yahoo.com

GOD forbid,

Shameless asshole!

Genny's Blog said...

Biko nun.o gini bu ihe a.

junia said...

Hahahaha

Old fool

This is the height of madness abi he want be the next kim

Model to baht!!!
See person pikin, person husband, person papa, person friend. SMH

He's not bold enough to expose it all. Why covering? He's not showing anything a beg.

Tomisyn said...

Lol I no even understand Linda Facebook sef

Olayemi said...

Crazy man

Don Smith said...

Very disgusting... FOOL.

k.c said...

Lol... He is simply saying, do you all think it's only women (Kim and the rest) that knows how to break the Internet?... Lol Men can too😂😂😂🙌👍☝✌

David Uche said...

this nigga needs Jesus in his life... lol..

This type doesn't go except through prayer and fasting.

seun said...

He Don dey mad
Nawao

Awe said...

Your father! Endtime father

And he got what he wanted😀😀😀😀

Emy said...

I know this man na. He is caitlyn Jenner's husband.

He no well...that's all

Different different fever na in dey, malaria fever nko,in dey,yellow fever nko,in dey, madman fever nko........

Gay.!

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Linda pls what his Facebook name

OYA NNAAA. You think its only Kadarshians Sabi Pose Nude or Mishida ? Pay Back Time Brother Give them

Lol...this man should sign up for modelling....sexy grandpa

Freeborn come nd see ur father disgracing ur family ohhhhhhh! Like father like Son.

#jimmylav said...

His high on dose substance

Insanity.Mumu man

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Hahahahaha funny man

Cant help buh to laff,wait a minute is he realy wearing a wedding band,who get dis hubby ooooo.tink he consumed too much alchohol

Psychologically, some people are not just ok lol

That's what happen when you smoke loads of weed for the first time
Lib baddoo

Yoruba demon

Probably Dino melaye's twin brother or cousin.

Lol,this one don kolo mental.

Linda uncle,

BLAME IT ON THE ALCOHOL

redbutafly said...

Filthy

Toochye said...

It's obvious this man needs help before he runs out to the market...��

Toochye said...

It's obvious that this man needs help before he runs out to the market 😲

Why can't Nigerians make comments without being judgmental? Words like stupid, idiot, crazy, etc. most of these people will be happy if their fathers look like this guy. Most Nigerians of his age can't show their bodies either because of potbelly or stretch marks. Maybe these pictures were for his spouses eyes only to spice up their sexual activities. I'm sure many of you have worse pictures on your phones

Must be a pained side chick, keep esposing the randy he goats

Many are mad, few are roaming

His high on cheap drugs ewwww

That's Jim iykes father , see the resemblance ?

Early signs of madness.. Abeg make them catch am o before em enter market...lol

Fool at forty a disgrace to men!!!

American nigger

This is onyx Dad, it shows u all why he is gay, if his dad behave this way, what do u expect of his son; suck dicks

This is a Fool for ever,he can't be less than forty. Get brain #Oldfool

critique said...

He just let go. He'll realize soon enough, but since it's all out there, he can only laugh it off, while we here are swallowing and biting off our tongues here. Nice back view by the way

Are you sure he's not mad???

His something is so small. Maybe lots of women have left him cos of that and he's depressed

*******************dix one pasd highness******

Hahhahahaahhhhahaaaaaaa! So u finally don dey weep? Very Good. Allah Shi kara

He must be drunk totally!!

Helen Douglas said...

He's even wearing two rings...meaning 2 wives...think i know him, he's Terry G's father...lol

Lwkm linda's hubby

You are an idiot!

How do you know he is Yoruba? Bigot oshi
Ewu!

D man dey mad.

First Son said...

lwkm. he heard that a man of his age is getting female fans, he decided to do more than what d man did and this is what he gets from you guys......

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

foolish man

What rubbish.

Hahahahhha,this guy is sick

Hmmmmmmmm

Can't just stop laughing. Freeborn abeg don't break ma ribs

Agadi nwoke

Alcohol blasterd

Meagre cucumber lolzzzz

Lala said...

Lmfao😀😀😀can't stop laughing.. Seriously huz fada iz dat

oluchi said...

Shameless man

that shy girl said...

Na wa ooo. The man looks crazy sef.. linda's last born!!!

Yeye de smell

Wtf he's a bingo hahaha dayum

Freeborn you mean in your father's brain. Why are you denying your father. Useless son of an ape that you are.

He is definitely high on something!

Na Stern papa be this na

Na Freeborn senior brother. Both of them dey crase together

Na so crase dey take start

Maybe na him girlfriend wey he don bang tire dey take the pictures. Useless people

na wa oh....who do am,high level of misconduct in d society.

sha! moi... i cant laffieee! ngwanu this person is high on salt.

lmao this post cracked me up!! the first picture is the most hilarious! his family needs to stage an intervention. And by family I mean his brothers,sisters and parents because this one is clearly not a family man.

lmao na wa

Alagbawimio whose papa is these na? kai very bad ohhhhhhhh