The woman, who has not been named, is accused of tying up and beating David Haiman (left) when he arrived at the Grand Rapids apartment she shared with Joseph Thoresen last week after accusing him of raping her. After the beating, the three of them left the apartment to go smoke marijuana.
After smoking, the three then met with another friend to take methamphetamine before they pulled up their car in the woods.
According to Minneapolis Star Tribune, Joseph hit Haiman with a baseball bat while they were both standing in front of the vehicle and then stabbed Haiman in the back and abdomen before using a machete to decapitate him and threw his head in the woods.
After Haiman was decapitated, the woman was said to have hidden the machete. She has now been charged with being an accomplice to second-degree murder after the fact and third-degree assault.
34 comments:
Seriously? Sooo many sick people in this world!
Good for him.
Na waoh, this one pass person!
Godtakeover
************************i blame it on d marijuana....... may d dead rip
Her ways are also not right,how can we tell if she was really raped?.
Don't even know what to say
All fine and good
BEHEADING? CHAII JUNGLE JUSTICE.
AUNTY LINDA....
good
Nawaaa! Why behead him?
Phew! Talk of evil on another level. And the man is nowhere to give his account of what actually happened.
Serves him right
That's what Meth would do to you. Make you cutoff someone's head without thinking of the repercussions.
Countries with the Lowest Age of Consent in the World
Nawa oh!
Jungle justice
Shit cray
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
There's more to this oh! How come the guy followed them after been beaten? Are they close pals? The guy bad sha
Thats what hard drug can do
gruesome
Hian! Na wa ooo
Choi
Na wa oh. The heart of men is desperately wicked.
memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Well, if he was really a rapist then I feel no remorse for him.
Dis is just too much. Linda take note!
Too much drug is finishing America. May God have mercy on those people.
Rape, i detest but Cutting off someone's head; i detest even more. Cutting off someone's headfor your gf? what if na your wife nko? what will you do? This guy will kill the entire family of the rapist....lol
Wait nawa oh. Which of d guys did they behead. First or second pic, anyway,See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing. Watch this
See satan at work he made them go take weed together and took possession of the killer to send his fellow smokey to hell
What would you people have said if the killer had a Muslim name?
Linda the mystery of lawlessness is fully on the lose and you are using your blog to promote its agenda. Read 2 Thessalonians 2:7.
Hw many man has beheaded a man for choping his money?