Who knew Bishop T.D Jakes had such a fit body? (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Who knew Bishop T.D Jakes had such a fit body? (Photo)

59-year-old American Pastor/author Bishop Thomas Dexter (T.D) Jakes shared a new photo of himself via his Instagram page today and it has got everyone taking. Looks like he's lost a lot of weight and is looking way better.

32 comments:

This ain't fit body Linda, this is fat.

My Godfather...he's so cute

Keeping fit matters a lot

weight lifter

Nwoke na nma😀

well...

Fit body, maybe but all i'm seeing is jonny bravo

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Yes boss,he has ooooooooo, hav seen him on dis before.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Yes boss,he has ooooooooo, hav seen him on dis before.

CUTE MAN,WOW! #BlessYou

HE LOOKS OK!

Hmmm speechless.
So FREEBORN and TD Jakes are now contesting who gym pass huh? MR MAN IS THAT WHAT U ARE SUN TO DO? WAITING UR TIME IN GYM INSTEAD OF UR CHURCH? THAT IS WHY U ARE NO LONGER PREACHING AS BEFORE NO WONDER.
ANY PASTOR OR WHAT OVER THAT IS GYMING EVERY DAY DE FUCK HIS CHURCH MEMBERS HE IS GYMING TO BE ATTRACTIVE BEFORE GIRLS

Hmmm speechless.WILL THIS BODY TAKE HIM TO HEAVEN HUH?
So FREEBORN and IMBECILIC TD Jakes are now contesting who gym pass huh? MR MAN IS THAT WHAT U ARE SUN TO DO? WAITING UR TIME IN GYM INSTEAD OF UR CHURCH? THAT IS WHY U ARE NO LONGER PREACHING AS BEFORE NO WONDER.
ANY PASTOR OR WHAT OVER THAT IS GYMING EVERY DAY DE FUCK HIS CHURCH MEMBERS HE IS GYMING TO BE ATTRACTIVE BEFORE GIRLS

NICE

He looks good.

K-REX said...

Useless Freeborn bamislam, stop insulting the Man of God if you don't have anything to comment on. Why are u always insulting and judging people unnecessarily? U such an arrogant village fool @ your age.

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

THIS OLD PIPLE NO WANT GIVE YOUNG PIPLE CHANCE AT ALL, INSTEAD OF BABE TO LIKE ME, NA THIS PASTOR THEM GO DE EYE NOW

That's a great body for a 59 year old

He is really looking good. Linda take note!

He has surely lost weight. He looks good

Genny's Blog said...

He looks good,but there's chest out.

Cool 😎

Freeborn or whatever your name is. stop insulting men of God or casting useless judgement on people. let God be the judge of all.
how would you know that he is still preaching when all you do is insult people.. Nonsense!!! Everytime i listen to Bishop Jakes preaching i learn a lot.. He is looking good for his age.. keep it up Pa Jakes..

He looks good

*************************who ix he abeg!??????? Bishop wey dey build muscle*********Issorai *****

I hope some girls are not fallen for d body already ooooo... dee

My pastor! I love this man eh...For freeborn....you are obviously under a curse...thats why you speak like someone without a functional brain..pls go for deliverance...

Daval8 said...

He is not keeping fit to be attractive to girls like you. He is doing this for his health. He was very overweight and with his stressful job he could have heart attack or stroke.

uniquechic said...

Just seeing freeborn post desists me from saying anything AF all.
Such lack of sense, and immaturity.I guess Linda needs to stop posting u..not dat she hasn't seen ppl asking or dat but I guess she dey fear or she just wants us reading such crap from u constantly .
I wonder wot kinda person u are.goosh!!no finesse@all and no chill!!!

You don't have sense? Please you must not comment. Thank you.