Photos/Video: Naughty Orangutan grabs tourist's breasts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Photos/Video: Naughty Orangutan grabs tourist's breasts

These pictures and video show the moment an orangutan got touchy-feely with a lady as she poised for pics with the primates at Safari World in Bangkok. The animals pull faces for the camera before one decides to grab her boobs. The cheeky chimp looked like it knew very well what it was doing as it also grabbed her around the waist like a lover. A video of the incident was posted to reddit where it has been viewed by thousands of people. See more photos and the video after the cut.

42 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Konji dey worry am

Lol... I can't deal! Ash Orangutan...

I just wish am that Orangutan for a couple of hours though... Baddoo...

Mumu... See how the chimp is pressing ur boobs and ur laughing

Go ahead nd kiss dem too.

KC said...

Ok...next

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Imagine oo an she is even laughing why the animal is busy thinking how she go be in bed.
WHAT A SHAME.
IS THE ANIMAL MAN OR WOMAN?

Disgusting

LOL OKAY O

Aproko Queen said...

Dey shine teeth,,until dem pluck ur bobbi out

hrm paul ojeih said...

These animals fit rape person o Ashewo animals

can this be true?

EVERBRIGHT said...

watin person no go see for animal kingdom. If na man touch her breast now, she go dey frown face. na animal she dey smile at. OYO

He gt feelings too#Linangwanu#

Just observing annoying things.

im coming to ur house

download free website templates said...

Download free website templates

And she's enjoying it

Ed Dreamz u are a BAd guy>>>>>

Adorale Ronkus said...

ise eyan ni eran'ko.......animals got blood flowing in the veins too.....

Getting tired of losing in sports betting??? Worry No more..For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...
Note : for high stakers only

Na wa ooo

F8 said...

Eeeeeeeewwwwww!

Disgusting

Disgusting

Na small thing humans take pass those animals naaaa, meaning its got feelings... conji hold am and him need to press breasts and if you leave am e go do more abi shey dem tell una say these animals no dey fcuk? enjoy jareeee!

*Grachi Dynasty*

K-REX said...

so disgusting i hate this pple.

Joxy said...

It's irritating

Iranu

Does that zoo belong to the National Assembly?

Haha

I wld break up with this mumu if she were my gf. clearly she seem to be enjoying it

Hillary said...

OMG this is just so so funny, so the Orangutan knws what a breast is abi... bad guy

is it that the workers could not stop the animal or is it that the woman was not worried about those animals touching her breasts. it is not a good thing though it looks funny but animals are not to meant to romance human being. linda thank you for bringing awareness for happenings around the world.

The girl get mind o! Linda take note!

Feeling the baby...Linda BIKO...

Lmaooooooooo...guah n rolling on d floor

Na wa ooo

lol

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Na wa oh. Like the animals know what they're doing.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Nigerians must comment on everything. Is it ur breast abeg. Pls find a job