Funwine - wine tasting! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Funwine - wine tasting!

Funwine is the coolest and newest drink in town, just entering Nigeria and just can't wait to get into the market. Funwine Nigeria being an official sponsor of Nigeria's Next Super Model 2016 (Season 10)

we are inviting every concerned person to the Press Briefing and Wine Tasting event holding on Monday at 11am. Event venue is Studio24, No 120 Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos..

The event is designed to introduce the drink into the market and sensitize the public of it's availability.

What is FUNWINE?
It’s Not Wine, It’s FUN Wine™. FUN wine is a new beverage category manufactured from quality grapes in the EU, currently offered in attractive 250 ml slim cans. FUN WINE comes in many flavors, including: Red & White Sangria, Rose & White Moscato, Strawberry & Peach Moscato and The World’s First Coffee-Wine: Cabernet Coffee Espresso and Chardonnay Coffee Cappuccino – with no caffeine.
Meant for FUN lovers, it has a friendly taste and is a refreshing drink.
FUN just the way you deserve it:

FUN On The Go – in a 250 ml recyclable can- Because we know that you need your fun on-the-go, wherever you go.
Affordable FUN – so you can have more FUN for less.
Low Alcohol FUN – with only 6% alcohol – so you can keep the FUN going longer.
Low Calorie FUN – with 75-94 calories – because you don’t want FUN to add to your weight – just your life.
WATCH THE FUNWINE VIDEO

8 comments:

Okies...

Funwine welcome to Apc chain,

GOOD TO SEE

Na the wine make dem dey touch body? Hmmmm!

Issokay seen! Linda take note!