Femi Fani Kayode thankful for reuniting with his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Femi Fani Kayode thankful for reuniting with his son

His son is so cute!

48 comments:

Awww this is so lovely...me like

FFK biko return our money! Oji Olé.

AWWWW LOVELY

If hin like, let him continue to rant.

see the way his looking fresh oooo, abi 5star prison don dey Nigeria
**only thinking out loud**

Can't even have Him as a brother, talks too much like a fool. Awon ole!

Kiki Africana said...

Clap for ya fustratated self calling him awon ole.You're now awon innocent .Dod u catch him? So you have not regreted voting mallam .That has turned Nigeria to 25yrs backwards or you are not feeling it.

sheyi said...

Congrats bro

Jboy said...

And so fucking what????linda next pls

Watch it he will talk less now. I am glad he's back home to that cute boy.

FRESH said...

Please what was FFK doing before? This ostentatious life he lives,where did the money come from? Looters forming freedom fighters in Nigeria. Gullible igbo folks supporting them.ka anyi na ene anya.

Eyah...it's well man..fuck babe nd his dictatorship actitude..DODORIMA AFRICA

Little man has missed daddy so much. Such a cutie

Seen. Cute baby

We really thank God for you sir and pray for his protection upon your life. President buharis govt is the worst thing that has happened to Nigeria. They are the cause of all the problems including devaluation of naira and yet he is busy chasing shadow. Days of reckoning is coming. Buhari can't give account of over 200million masses in his care. Why can't there be any opposition in a democratic government?. God is watching you and all the pdp governors are voiceless. Things are happening

He doesn't know you.

Na poverty dey worry you @Anon.1:53

Soo cute

Lolz

Ego Igwe said...

If you check FFK's case with an open mind, you will see that he is innocent. You made me campaign spokes person and paid money into my account for me to work with. How is it my offence ? Arrest the person who deposited money into my acct or arrest all who received money for campaign from PDP including all the media outlets in Nigeria.

So sad! Y was he released! I pray u be rearrested thief

Awww... Happy re_union!

Olukoga Kehinde said...

Very true

I am pretty sure he doesn't want you as a brother either. Learn to mind ur own business.

Davoo said...

His son is cute

The reason why he talks too much is it because he refuse to be Intimidated. Who knows if u talk more than him aside this blog. God is watching all of u

Lindiway your day has been made. Linda take note!

Cute son

Can we seriously rest with this FFK. Since he got released every move he makes gets blogged." FFK reunited with wife", "FFK goes back to his house", "FFK reunites with his son", "FFK is hanging with wife", "FFK is going to take a shit". I've totally forgotten what he is being accused of sef

🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍

May God bless FFK for Nigeria. You are innocent. Buhari and his wife is more corrupt than anybody in this country!

Oya ask who have been servicing madam during ur absence as you do bode George while he was incacerated

May 2billion male vulture descend and rape ur evil mother even in grave. Idiot. Aboki u will die a painful death. Bastar.

Illiterate like you, saying Buhari is cause of the naira devaluation. Under the condition Nigeria found itself even Jonathan would've devalued the naira.
If you read well you'd have realised that a lot of countries around the world are going through similar challenges.

Mr pocket Lawyer. So you are not aware that receiving stolen goods is equally an offence

Lol...hr must have been thru hell to be thanking God like that.

sholetoga said...

Am glad you are back with the lil man . Almighty God will disgrace all your enemies. Am happy for your woman too. She's a good woman. God bless your home

Welcome jare,abi na u tell dm to vote chains??

You sound like an Islamist terrorist or a very twisted sadistic person. Y so pained? Abi FFK shared the I'll - gotten loot with you?

Welcome home sir,cute boy u have there.

Amen, I want him dead too

Lol how can you wish death on someone when you are not God. How even dare you . Because of FFK of all people. Please kindly just go n start asking God why you are all damn stupid. Weither you like it or not PDP or APC or whoever you support, this man here is a criminal with stolen money and tbh FFK cnt even say he isn't a criminal or a corrupt individual . Yes he can speak grammar and all that but doesn't stop you from being one all that one na packaging . Signing out #letthehustlepay

If you look at FFK s case with any kind of mind you will know he is a criminal. LOL anonymous 9:33 that's not even the case receiving money from the NSAs office since that's the campaign office or hq of PDP. Please just sharrap and gerrarahere . Signing out #letthehustlepay

How is that a stolen money when the person that gave it to him is not in jail or answering any criminal case