Photos: President Buhari's Children host a dinner party to celebrate their graduation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Photos: President Buhari's Children host a dinner party to celebrate their graduation

President Buhari's daughter, Halima Buhari Sheriff was called to the bar yesterday while his son Yusuf and another daughter Zahra graduated from the University of Surrey, United Kingdom on July 12th. They have now celebrated together by hosting friends and family to a graduation dinner. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Why is their father not there? Is it to create the impression that he is working?

Very nice! Linda take note!

Wit d money recovered from looters abi

Go to London as see how large terrorist buhari children are living.
Hosting party with the recovering fund huh? Who is fooling who in terrorist buhari government?
WHY WON'T THE HOST THE PARTY FOR ONE YEAR OF TEN YEARS AS THEY LIKE WHEN THEIR UP KEEPING AND PARTY MONEY IS INCLUDED IN PETROL AND ARMS DEAL RECOVERING FUND.
I CURSE THE HANDS THAT VOTE FOR BUHARI.

Go to London AND see how large terrorist buhari children are living.
Hosting party with the recovering fund huh? Who is fooling who in terrorist buhari government?
WHY WON'T THE HOST THE PARTY FOR ONE YEAR OF TEN YEARS AS THEY LIKE WHEN THEIR UP KEEPING AND PARTY MONEY IS INCLUDED IN PETROL AND ARMS DEAL RECOVERING FUND.
I CURSE THE HANDS THAT VOTE FOR BUHARI.

Can't they just keep all this their celebration to themselves. Wats d essence of broadcasting for the poor masses to view. The heart of man is wicked o

Tick tick

2019...I see you treking to Daura.

**************************mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww

Na buhari born dis boy aisha ans ooo

Nice one,congrats

Keep wasting task payers money, not that they even banged first class sef, mtew!

Nice one Congrates to dem

So buhari's kids are graduating and even had a party thrown..hmmm whereas lecturers are on strike and d whole education sector has gone ablaze...ahhh i cry for nigerian students..i weep for this generation

tony said...

Nigerian are suffering and buhari's family are busy they chop our money.

Ele Blessing said...

Shetu Agidi's Blog (SAB) said...

Hmmmm we are watching oooo. Idps never chop oh

Nigerians are suffering...#time will tell.

Can't dis family understand that Naija are not interested in the pictures and d entire celebration.Just few comments. Shame!

Nice. Congratulations

"$500/DAY FACEBOOK MONEY MAKING NICHE | PDF DOWNLOAD 2016"

There is no money and the money recovered from looters is beingused to host state party. Sai Baba. I pray Nigerians will get sens after this your rule, if they want to

so they also celebrate?Let God fight for us cos we know very soon they ll also be forgotten like d Abacha's family.

On the photo's behind I can't spot Ex president Goodluck

Ndi uno ha n'agba oku ha a na achu oke..

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

I see them 419 people...

Your own very Father declared an Asset that can't even buy a ticket to London buh 2 of his children are graduating at same time from a London University and 1 being called to the failed Bar....... What a Country...!!!!!!

#I Can't Fit Talk

DEFINITELY

Great mother, happy children, good family. God bless Mr.president and God bless Nigeria.

Why Nigerians re looking 4 2sq meal.. Una welldone

Ok nah

Congratz to them

There children are schooling abroad and they will discourage nigeria from schooling abroad, very soon u will see dem as chief justice of Nigeria, na we good to dey dress masquerades. It's well.

#D¬T3fL0n said...

Congrats to them... C wet in dis chirurge + dat anonymous dey reason... Goats!!

#gBaM #D¬T3fL0n

Congrats to them

We hope the extravagant party was fully sponsored with personal money? I doubt if it was going to be this elaborate if Baba was still in Daura looking after his 200+ cows. And they say GEJ spends lavishly? Well, all na "CHANGE"

Safe to say this Family likes dinner...back to back dinner...baba just finish series of dinner in aso rock now family continues....yeye

Nigerians will surfer for for long time..do d maths..baba(gucci president) visits hospitals abroad only...All kids school abroad...Wife is involved in fraud&dirty politics...relatives and friends all in political offices...before election they claim to b poor..hahahahah they even claim to not have 1m for election form...ok Ramadan dinner with the whole north at d expense of Nigerians..i can now see tht this family is in love with Dinner...pa Buhari only wanted d presidential lifestyle jor..he doesn't hv #CHANGE

Uju u no try wit dis ur oyinbo at all. I beg no kill us here ooo and u too Linda y u no fit edit am before u publish lol.

The country is in a mess and you guys are there partying.God help Nigeria

Cos the cakes,food & drinks cost billions? See how daft you are.

FRESH said...

You are one & the same person. Can't you keep your hate to yourself? A man's three kids graduate from institutions & you think they shouldn't celebrate it? Do you guys not celebrate yours? Why are Nigerians so selfish & mean hearted?

FRESH said...

Can't some keep their hate to themselves? A man's three kids graduate from institutions & you think they shouldn't celebrate it? Do you guys not celebrate yours? Why are Nigerians so selfish & mean hearted?

What is this about please? Purely a private family affair so shouldn't occupy public space.

Unless na me do people. If it were uncle Joe now dey will ask him to be probed. This fulanis are playing kpakpangolo with our brains. Read my offside comments.

Offside: Never set your dogs against your neighbours because one day you will ask your dog to call your neighbours.

Good for them

Children of looters...

Aunty linda wat abt the oda children from buhari's ex wife?. Person no dey c their brklite

U celebrating at the expense ofsuffering tax payers. A day will come when all related to buhari will weep and grind teeth.

Now I see y he has not appointed heads of parastatals cos he was wetin for his kids to come and rule. Let's see where they will serve and work. God help Nigeria.

Make una dey spend our money as una like God c una and will judge u ppl ur father says he is fighting corruption but he is d most corrupt president don't worry another president will come and probe him and his wife and children just as he is doing now!!!

congratulations to the first family

same man that has said we should patronise made in naija, and yet his kids are schooling abroad...we are dying from hunger and they are throwing parties, all the empty promises made to his gullible followers are not even close to being fulfilled. God will judge you Baba.

It is always glitzy around the Buhari! Where is the spartan Buhari they sold to us during the campaign?

Screw them all

As in I been dey vex for this dinner picture compared to what we are experiencing now but uju just gave me a comic relief

Very, very wicked, in this time of hardship, are they the first to graduate or are they the first president children to graduate. When I say buhari and his family are not experiencing this hardship u will say that I am lieing.

She looks so much like Belinda Effah

Terrorist buhari don finish nigeria

Receive sense idiot

Congrat to dem

U heart is full of bitterness nd hate, u will die of cadiac arrest imbecile

Change we desire!! Rub it in faggot family. Rub it in. Show the Nigerian people they are just ridiculously clueless, naive, foolish and just plain idiotic. What do they know? They want to be saved! Indeed, at whose expense? Zahra? Her short brother? Halima or whoever she is? Why should they sacrifice their opportunity to take from the treasury to make you small people happy?

Happy and beautiful family....well raised kids,and see d cute son