Photos: Emir of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II steps out in style in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Photos: Emir of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II steps out in style in London

Emir of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II stepped out in style in London today. He attended the Access Bank Charity Shield Polo Day, which took place at the prestigious Guards Polo Club. Media Personality Tolu aka Toolz shared some photos of the Emir and we can't but notice his Christian Louboutin Gold Spiked Loafers. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

He's balling... 21st century Emir, there's God oh!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Swag emir

All these our e-mobile leaders,anyway enjoy urself but dat shoe no fine Ooo I knw it's costly bah

And tools is exposing her breast near a well covered Emir

Handsome man with a good fashion sense

may the gods save the girls there.
This man u no want tell us why u have refuse to return 20 billion naira u loot in CENTRAL BANK.
EMIR MY FAT ASS terrorist,triberlistic and pedophile keep taking selfie as tomorrow no dey afterall terrorist buhari has given ur ISLAMIC BANK LICENCE TELL ME WHY U WON'T TRAVEL AND TAKE SELFIE EVERY MINUTE

They look juvenile on a full grown man that is the leader of a people

may the gods save the girls there.
This man u no want tell us why u have refuse to return 20 billion naira u loot in CENTRAL BANK.
EMIR MY FAT ASS terrorist,triberlistic and pedophile keep taking selfie as tomorrow no dey afterall terrorist buhari has given ur ISLAMIC BANK LICENCE TELL ME WHY U WON'T TRAVEL AND TAKE SELFIE EVERY MINUTE

All I see is those shoes

Hmmmmm doing what in London?

Gaisuwa na ke sarki Sunusi. May you live long...slay on King!

After wearing dis on earth,what of eternity?

Linda don't take note!

Linda more news please.

They all look great!!!

Ele Blessing said...

Too much money

Fashion on point.

Sabi man! Linda take note!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Bloody pedophile, fanatic, looking like a masquerade ! If u like cover up to ur mouth, nigerians knows what u look like behind dat mask abı na gown!

Soul said...

Toolz is a big lady. She doesn't need the whole razzmatazz around her. The big hair shouldn't be, then the extra fabrics dangling hupandan is too much. Simple and straightforward should be her mantra. Minimal jewelries, fabrics with less design... #JustSaying. Ogukaoramnonu

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Get ready, u will soon be ınvestıgated about ur tenure while as cbn governor n first bank MD

Soul said...

Toolz is a big lady. She doesn't need the whole razzmatazz around her. The big hair shouldn't be, then the extra fabrics dangling hupandan is too much. Simple and straightforward should be her mantra. Minimal jewelries, fabrics with less design... #JustSaying. Ogukaoramnonu

NEXT PLS??!

If it's a pastor that wore that shoe now, we won't hear word oh....including christians will complain. Now, we have a damn expensive shoes from an emir. Oya na....

Big man

Good for him

buying Louboutins with Nigeria's wealth, but he's a Northerner so there's no problems with the EFCC on his side.

Hmmmmm! Sweet Toolz, this baby is really Beautiful. And yes, emir Paedophile I site u

Why London?

THAT'S WHAT THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST.

Dis is what we call confirmatento shoes. Do u know coconut oil hv been proven by medical expert to be a great cure for teeth problem aside frm it's beauty purposes, so what r u waiting for, order now 4 ur pure virgin coconut oil. Very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

What shall it profit a man, after wearing a Gold sheo but still look like a masquerade...? Haha, na joke ooh

Long Live Lib!!

Busy gallavanting

Very funny

Sorry, I didn't notice dat!

Gosh!!!,,,see that shoe😁😁😀😀

Madam tools or tools face ur marriage 💑 stop doing MTN if u doubt me ask toke makinwa

Issokey, good for them.

Please lib,am tired of life,please who can help me out,I really want to learn how to bake cake and small chops but don't even have the fund to do it,even if is to teach me i will appreciate this is my only last hope,I don't even have anyone to run to, please anyone who can help me out I will really appreciate.
Destinedchild23@gmail.com

CEO Thoughts said...

MONEY TALKS

My thoughts exactly. She doesn't need drama.

What shall it profit a man, after wearing a Gold sheo but still look like a masquerade? Hehe.. Na joke ooh

I'm telling you o..she herself na episode..

We rock it on the dot. Long live the emir MSII

Thank you. Thought the exact same thing

Adekunle Lawal said...

I beg who dey Buy Ticket for all this Celebs like Toolz them seld!!!
I am a Banker and have been saving for 5 Months to raise Money for Ticket to London and have not been able to actualize it till now. How do they do it, abi this recession no reach their door

this man just dey chop life anyhow

Oga, you are confused o. He is a king, born in wealth and also made his own wealth through shear hard work. He is not a pastor or cleric. If he likes let him cover his body with good. A whole emir of kano, do you think a position in such a position will be wretched?

Trying hard to rationalize the essence of these pictures.I dey watch ooh!

hannie said...

Toolz looks like a masqurade

*_Timely Warning To Nigerians!_*

FWD : ����

*"OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Nigerians;"*

"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now but when you end up inciting hate here as I read through your posts here and a real civil war starts in your country you will regret what you are doing now. Your religious and political leaders are trying to divide you between religious lines and you are helping them do that rather than standing up and say we are all Nigerians never mind our tribe, region or religion. That's the only stand that will save your blessed nation. The foreign powers pushing the government to take certain decisions will abandon you when you start killing one another and reject you from running to their countries so be careful. Our 11 year war in Sierra Leone was not even based on religious or tribal difference and see what we did to our country. The worst conflicts are those based on tribal and religious differences. See Central Africa, Bosnia, South Sudan and Rwanda. To have a better knowledge of this, please watch the documentary/movie called _"Hotel Rwanda"_ or _"Sometime in April"._ My heart bleeds when I read what you guys are saying because I know what this will lead to. _*You will be the losers all of you whether Christian, Muslim, igbo, yoruba or hausa.*_ Stand as one and save your nation together bcos you have only one Nigeria that has the potential to lead Africa."

_PLEASE HELP SAVE NIGERIA AND SHARE THIS WITH AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE._

Kindly forward to your contacts until it gets to every Nigerian. God bless you!!! ��