Actress Dakore Akande puts her bikini bod on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Actress Dakore Akande puts her bikini bod on display

Nice bod!

110 comments:

Beautiful lady, x

Ele Blessing said...

Hot mama

Nice body for the mom of two

Please please and please dakore put on some clothes bikini re not meant for all

Who she eep?

GOOD TO SEE

Hawt mama

... merited happiness

Super hot! Dame!

What is this?

Na wa.. Tongue sealed

She try!

NOT A FAN.

That bod is old biko!

My housegirl is twice finer than her,abeg no make die with laugh.Nice bod indeed linda.
Pls name one original yoruba girl when fine(not Igbo or oyinbo mixed)

Where did ha boobs run to? Beautiful woman tho.

Beautiful ones are not yet born. But she is fine.

Offside: To be beautiful is to think within your inner strenght and find a self worth which none other possesses except you.

she's getting old. but not that bad.next linda

Genny's Blog said...

Hawt!

says, Genevieve

Nice body huh?
Freeborn wept!
If this body is nice that means my own is nicer.
Some one should tell her to wear some thing is not a must that every body must be bikini please.

What nice bod??? Hiss

Hain! Finally Turn to Yellow, Nawah For Bleaching cream o

No frontage SMH!! Typical niger delta!

she's fine, no boobs...

Body don weak finish. Too much dick

Chisos!!!! Ara Tara aki! Her pikins na vampire? Jeez!!!!

javar10 said...

She try.

No frontage SMH!! Typical niger delta!

She no get breast?

Linda don't take note!

Dakore but why???

Osas said...

See her small breast like 20 naira egg

Adedotun Osi-Efa said...

Hmmmm Etisalat BB Plan Works Unlimited on Android checkout the trick gisthood.com

She looks sickly,unhealty and unhappy. All because she wants to be slim.

kel said...

pretty lady, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Wow. Wonder how some women do it

Where are her boobs?

Beautiful.

So cute

Not attractive joor! This is the worst star's body that I have seen in the last 12years

Long Live Lib!!

Please cover up. You hurt my eyes.

She looks dry like okporoko, I wonder whom this married ones are competing with. Dakore trying so hard, whatever informed her sudden explosion.

Not good abeg! Let's call a spade a spade

Blunt Queen said...

Jesus Christ!!!what is this

Hot mama

********************ayam even fatter dan her******and i nvr ger belle bfr not to talk of born. jux how do dey do dix????????

oh my God!what is this?linda where is d hot body bikonu? I always say that this woman looks lk a Transgender. pls cover up your body u look so dry, not sexy atall. no boobs with folds skin pls u are better off with cloths and showing off your makeup face only. really some men don't have taste atall what really turn your husband on in you?. no boobs atall.

hmmm! dis woman is so dry. your husband don eat pooty pls what turns him on in u? looking lk a transgender

Linda licking ass since 90's pls where is the hot body? disgusting!

am not liking this body atall pls cover up. nothing sexy.looking lk okporoko.

This body is not hot abeg!

Beautiful woman

Hmmmmmmm mama oku

How do you call this nice Stella???

LALAcious smallchops said...

Flat chest. Women with flat chest don't really look apealling to me.

No head lamps! O my God🙈

Not so fantastic. She needs a bit of endowment on top.

Dakore u too dey show Ursef dis days biko beta respect Ur marriage before we go hear anoda story ode btw Ur body is too dry n u re growing muscle too

Please she should cover up abeg

You sure she's not sick? Who told her her former body isn't ok? MEDIA! *Sigh*

Nice body...

Old skoo

Wussup with her boobs
Nothing dere ooo!
Dis ain't sexy jor

Small boobs

I smell wòwó...

Julie Onoh said...

What is nice here? Linda be careful

Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

Linda please what is nice about this bod? People should learn to stop deceiving others in as much as some hates to be told the truth..my two kobo

Not impressed
Nxt pls

Linda b sayin d truth somtymz, nothing is nice bout the BOD.. Hiss

Linda ahn ahn naa. Which hot body is this one? Yes fine face but dry body Biko . No even breast sef. She has tonned abs sha but hian nothing else!

Linda ahn ahn naa. Which hot body is this one? Yes fine face but dry body Biko . No even breast sef. She has tonned abs sha but hian nothing else! Signing out #letthehustlepay

Why are these married ladies squeezing themselves bikonu? Looking so old in the name of loosing weight.Dakore now looks like smoked ice fish, not fresh at all.

Looks anorexic.

kween Bee said...

She's got a bod like mine although mine is firmer... Lol! Flaps eyelashes!!...... God abeg ooo!!!

Mama2tees said...

I am really disappointed in Dakore. I have now confirmed that she is toning her skin! I have always admired her also thought she had too much confidence to take to such but please note my dear that no matter how expensive the cream is, you will end up ruining the skin and will look like an old hag later in life and if hubby is encouraging you now, he will be the first to go after younger/fairer ones when you start having different skin tones.

This bikini body is an apology abeg. Nne go borrow breast.

She is beginning to have a masculine structure.isy miyake.

She try.

Where??

LOL

She looks ok but the upper part is not too enticing.......

Anonymous17

*hic* please don't do this again

Na wahhh

Men her boobs r so flat biko

The same 'isi miyake' I know?

Flat chest and ugly body pls cover up

beauty said...

She doesn't look fresh to me abegiiii! Flat chest and muscle everywhere.You mustn't wear bikini

She try... dee

Samuel said...

I think my gurlfwend is hotter

The truth is that this pix should never have been posted, she's fine but certainly not in this pix, a one piece might be beta dakore,

When she does won't you think she has no confidence? Let her be pls, don't encourage plastic surgery biko

Emy said...

For me, i think it was a mistake positing this pix. This body i am on this pix is not anything near hot. Haba, are you guys looking at another pix. please she should tie wrapper cover herself.

Iya, the whole world doesn't need to see this at all.

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

U're silly for your comment
hater

sholetoga said...

Whoever took this pics didn't do you any good. You look so sickly. Please, please, put on some flesh, before your husband start looking out for a full body woman. Been there, seen it my dear. Don't let anyone deceive you, no Nigerian man like their women thin or with flat chest. If a man take care of you, he was it to show on you.Your breast are too flat .I pity your hubby because there is nothing for him to play with or how does he play with those flat things on your chest. Better not wear bikini around him until you've put on some flesh............WTF

Im with you on this one...

Black berry, you're just a saddist

leah said...

Nice bod but her breasts don finish 🙈.

She ain't sexy. No breast, no hips. As straight as a boy. No thanks

Segun Adegoke said...

Just as someone commented" Bikinis are not meant for everyone". You can become a Landlord with less Capital at Ibeju-Lekki,Ikorodu,Magboro etc. Contact us on 08052467442, Do not allow this to Pass u buy like Lekki, Ikeja and Festac.

I tire ooo. Nice bod ko

Efcc needs 2 invite her husband for questioning

ugly sight. beta put on some flesh.

Dem it..No boobs..