Femi Fani Kayode's first tweet after release from detention | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Femi Fani Kayode's first tweet after release from detention

He was released this evening after over two months in detention...

85 comments:

Thank God Sir, victory all the way! Bien venĂ­

Blog for fools... come forth as your pay master has tweeted. Come and tear yourselves apart defending a common thief

Aiit

Lol...so happy for him

For those shouting witchunt. ...may your family fortunes be run to the ground till you can't afford a decent meal... amen

Gosh! Am I thrilled to be back? Missed social media like kilode! Guess no one noticed I was gone sef, lol...

Thank God

Glorified thief

Good for him. Linda take note!

Ure just deceiving urself and fooling urself as well,,pls stop involving God in ur evil deeds. Pls do u want to deny u never stole from nigeria??? Pls FFK or whatever u call urself u can only deny but deep within u u knw u have stolen so much from dus nation. Keep ur thanking God to ur picket

U MUST go back! We r not done with u yet

Aluta continuwa

Honestly, I've really missed all ur crazy tweets...hopefully u will get back at dem soon! Yeah?

He loves attention sha...within how many hours you Don start to dey tweet

Victor Kachi said...

Na so o. Na God

Get free and cheap browsing plans on all network @ Entclass.com

I can imagine how he feels right now yo

I salute your courage be more courageous. The struggle continues, Victoria asseter!!!

Tnk God for him

Mike said...

Its now u pple will begin to remember God o. U didn't remember God when power was with u.

Before before everybody has the right to speak but now change don come,naija hmmmmmmm Apc is mean oh and ready to arrest.

eunymz said...

It's well FFK..continue been strong and encouraged, don't ever get weak

EUNIQUE

Welcom bak

Lol.
This Drug addict needs 2 be locked up again ASAP.

Welcome back...yoruba lion
Signed
LibBadBoy

Yes oooooooooooo struggle continue.
VOICE OF THE VOICELESS CHRISTIANS AND VOICELESS NIGERIANS U ARE WELCOME.
YOU ARE STRONGER THAN THOSE ALMAJIRI AND THEIR PRESIDENT WHO CAN'T STAND FOR 10 MINUTES.
GOD OF HEAVEN IS WITH U,U ARE WHITER THAN WHITE SIR THEY WILL NOT GO UNPUNISH FOR TOUCH UR HARD EARN MONEY.

Zinga said...

Welcome back,the Lord will vindicate u.

Good 2 hear frm u again

Yahhh! We can't be intimidated

isiaka208 said...

#Thinkbeforeyoutweet this time around, if you like let loose of your thumb, perhaps it will be 670 days in detention this time around.

Femi,welcome back home.while no one is preventing this administration from carrying out a probe as so wish,it is totally wrong to be pursuing opponents and incarcerate innocent citizen that do not belong to thier caucus.Buhari should know that Nigerians are tired of him and his style of fighting the so called corruption. If Nigerians are pushed to the walk, the resultant effects may sweep everyone.

WELCOME BACK SIR

AUNTY LINDA đŸ‘©

pls dont bring god into this

Which struggle!!!God punish u and ur supporters, after embezzling money meant 4 public nd rendering majority of d citizen of dis nation helpless, u wnt 2 com nd claim sth ur not. Thank God U politicians can't leave forever

Eyah. Thank God u are out

I hope u paid the first bill ? 250m naira, So u are owing federal Govt how much balance now ... Wish u good health sir..

Welcome home sir

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Mr 47 said...

Abeg shut up

Buhari. What happened in turkey will befall u

My man is back

Return the loot in your bank account. We must collect our money.

He should understand wht took him there ( detention)...and learn from it...we know he is "standing strong"

Kiki Africana said...

You are welcome. ...nwoke oma.Don't mind them.God is not done with Nigerians.

OGUN KILL YOU AND YOUR FAMILY OLOSHI...OLEEEE THIEF...I CANT EVEN IMAGINE WHY THEM FREE YOU FOOL....YOU GUYS PUT NIGERIA IN THESE FUCKING SHIT WE ARE NOW....I BELIEVE BUARI WILL CHANGE OUR STORY.....SMALL ALAO SENIYAN

Welcome back sir missed u

Idiot,u talk too much maybe u won't go back

AM sure now he will stop ranting on social media.. Dirty man claming saint

Thank Goodness!

U don start, we know your diatribe will be moderate now. Because a animal who escaped from a trap is always afraid of a bending trees.

They took away ur freedom not voice welcome bro. You're greatly missed....

Legacy

U are here too, so that makes u a bigger FOOL

Tiff na Tiff

Julie Onoh said...

đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚ Kai!!Linda dis ur comment section na helele

9ja i hail ooooooo. U guys are calling him names because he has d guts to criticize ur Buhari. D same cane that was used to flog him will soon be use to u guys.

Na u sa bi cause when you're in detention waiting concern Nigerian citizens Na people wey dey choop under you. Dey are the one shouting Ă³ ma seun but me $ other good Nigeria carry go our business fa. But however Bro u should return our stolen funds if not you can escape now but you can escape God punishment.

Jboy said...

All dis our politicians....detention!detention!! see how he is sounding as if he just came out of kirikiri maximum prison..After u don enjoy finish for one comfortable apartment you called prison...Na only God go judge una!!

Emeka Onuoha said...

Bro FFK, just one word; YOU ARE THE MAN. A MAN AMONG MEN. Please, DO NOT ABANDON THE PEOPLE.

All oppressors have always used all the tricks in the book to suppress the voice of the people. But, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, they will NOT succeed in suppressing this voice of the masses called...FFK.

MAY THE FORCE BE YOU !!!!

From your post, I can see that you are a 'decent' person!KOLAQ

LTA said...

Oga FFK, if you don't puke all of the stolen funds, your release is only temporary bcos you'd be on your way back for a very very very long long long long long long time

Thank God for you. And also for restoring back life to you

Ur just a common idiot

Ur criminality go catch up with you soon .you tink we don't know you.

Welcome back a man who is a lion and more than lion can't even think a yoruba man can stand this struggle still with this much strength was thinking you are from delta state the people with the big and lion heart. Please all the experience you have had learn from them and also don't fail to your enemies. God will be with you and make you a better person than you are now welcome back home as your family needs you more than the government.

javar10 said...

Stupid anonymous, tell fraudulent president with OLUWOLE WAEC to probe his wife, Buratai n danbamzoo. The time is near u ppl will soon be expose, really happy that dis SW ppl are feeling de heat now maybe they wld have sence now.

Wish we knew how many people he implicated and how much money he had to cough back out to gain his freedom.

Any Nigerian citizen with a brain should be able to SEE that these mother fuckas didn't attain the luxury lifestyle from the salary as politivians.

They were pocketing extra money from somewhere in ridiculous amounts. They were embezzling national funds.

Dasukigate is just the tip of the iceberg.

Patience Jonathan's own is coming too unless GEJ has resolved her own behind the scenes.

***Lush

Wish we knew how many people he implicated and how much money he had to cough back out to gain his freedom.

Any Nigerian citizen with a brain should be able to SEE that these mother fuckas didn't attain the luxury lifestyle from their salary as politicians.

They were pocketing extra money from somewhere in ridiculous amounts. They were embezzling national funds.

Dasukigate is just the tip of the iceberg.

I'd really like to know how funds received from international aid agencies have been spent, in addition to looted funds returned from Europe and the Americas.

Patience Jonathan's own is coming too sef unless GEJ has resolved her own behind the scenes.

***Lush

Welcome back sir, they're afraid of you, that's why they cowardly detained you because they couldn't stand you. Ride on sir, ALUTA CONTINUA.

FFK,thank God for you and your family.Please if you`ve by mitake take one Naira from the government account kindly return it because God cannot be mocked.
God will vindicate you as long as you do not take one naira from government account for you selfish reason.
If Nigerian are godly as they always say,Nigeria will be a better place by now.Galatians 6(vs 7)
God judgement will be upon those who see the truth and call it lie.

Thank God He is free

Good!! Welcome

Did he buy the drugs from you?? Mr drug dealer

Of course you will congratulate him. All you guys that your brothers in the South East and South south are all quiet but you keep celebrating the 2 crazy yoruba guys - FFK and Fayose.
Sadly they can't see that you are pushing them like the fools they are

He is not your brother. Tell your silent igbojionu brothers to also speak out if they can. Wayo igbo people

Freeborn, why not concentrate more or use your bad energy on learning andvwriting better English.
Your English and comment sucks.

@rearspecie z, your intellectual capacity is too low. He should get locked up cos he received money by virtue of his position for a certain purpose. I'm sure you also believe that apc spent paper to fund their election.

You are a coward, walahi.

God punish your entire generation. Mumu. The problem of this country is that we allow some selected few to deceive and take us for a ride. Think deep and grow in knowledge.

Enjoy

empress ojukwu said...

Apc sheets soon they will impeach your buhari nonsense fighting corruption and masses are suffering

I've actually miss him nd his tweets sha welcome back
PS: hope u've refund some cash sha so u won't be back dia again

Welcome back criminal

Whr u in detention too?? Who r u again?

Freedom is sweet...#onMYway...

AmenđŸ¤—đŸ¤—đŸ¤—đŸ¤— His will be much more worse!!