MBGN 2006, Biola Bashorun, called to bar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

MBGN 2006, Biola Bashorun, called to bar

Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2006, Abiola Bashorun, was called to Bar yesterday July 14th. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Congratulations doll, x

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Congrat to her

Beautiful..beauty with brains

@Anna banner....see your mate don call to bar....you carry free Toto give @Flavour.

Cute smile.

Who is even calling all this almajiri wey no get any thing in brain to bar?
NIGERIA HAS TURN TO CENTER OF JOKE ALL BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT IS AN ILLITERATE.
BITCH GO THERE AN FUCK AS U WANT NA UNA WAY.

Fine girl wt flat nose

Edak,i can see u,congrat to ur frnd!

Congrats to her

Congrats dear,

sometimes u start looking for the beauty queens but won't find, she's better off a lawyer

*********************dem no ger Oda departments for Uni again??????? y all of dem dey graduate from law......??????????? inukwam Charge n Bail lawyers

Loi,naija get for bad mouth no be small loi.

Ok, congrats

#LordSandra said...

Beauty queen
How come she won?
Anyways congratulations to her.

Congrats pretty

Lol. Congrats, babe!

Haba! Dat was 10yrs ago na

GOOD TO SEE

All I see is a lawyer no beauty queen

Congrats girl..I remembered you back in 2006 Abiola Bashoru!What a great challenge, hard to find ex-beauty queen pursue education after all d exposures n glamour.Kudos!!!

Congratz to her

Congrats to her

congrats biola. we did our chamber attachment together. She is really a nice girl and beautiful too!!!

Kiki Africana said...

Beauty and Brain

Congrats dear

Simply cause you never checked on the ones that left the spot light after their reign, 1 Ann Suinner (2001) is graduate of philophy and she's married. 2, Ochuba Chinneya is an engeeniering graduate and married too

Anna banner u see your life.u re busy following flavour up and down.

You are insane Freeborn. I still dint understand why Linda approves your comments.
I sure you come here everyday to drop comments on everything she publishes with your life going fast down the drain and insulting someone whose life is better and you can and will never meet up with.
I cry for you and your generation, hope it won't be too late for you as you might end up having a wasted regretful life.
Hopeless idiot.

Even the lawyer see, na by manage. Had to fail and repeat the bar.

Hahahahhahahahahah @ anonymous ur wahala plenty