Ovarian cancer patient Mayowa Ahmed has thanked Nigerians for helping her raise the $100,000 she needs for surgery and asked everyone to pray for her. She was visited by actress Toyin Aimakhu who shared a video on IG. See more screengrabs after the cut...

64 comments:
Now Observing in 3D
Watch Central Intelligence on www.afrilix.com
God Bless You.
Thank God for her. God bless the people that put that Lovely smile on her face. #Bliss
toyin congrats oh I see d baby bump, and mayowa ur a favoured child of God,ur healg is permanent ijmn,amen
Get well soon... God is your healer...
God will surely see her through! Amen
God bless my boss,n every other media house dat carried dis news, mayowa u ar alive bicos u have d devil has failed. So it's wonderful being a NIGERIAN !!tak it or leave it.
so who got toyin pregnant ohhhhhhh jesu!
She's most welcome
Good for her
i pray for my money in ur life not to be a waste but a healing u.
HOW MANY MUSLIMS AND HAUSAS WILL DO THIS FOR ANOTHER RELIGION OR TRIBE?NONE
MUSLIMS AND HAUSAS SHOULD HIDE THEIR FACE IN SHAME.
God bless Nigerians! We gat heart of gold...regardless of the present economic hardship.
Good for her
i pray for my money in ur life not to be a waste but a healing u.
HOW MANY MUSLIMS AND HAUSAS WILL DO THIS FOR ANOTHER RELIGION OR TRIBE?NONE
MUSLIMS AND HAUSAS SHOULD HIDE THEIR FACE IN SHAME.
What pedophiles SANUSI will not do to another tribe or religion.
God will see her through
I pray for her a successful surgery in Jesus name
wishing her a successful operation and speed recovery thanks to evry one who donated may God replenish your pockets
Abeg is Toyin pregnant?
Wow! Thank God for her life
To God be the glory.and you will return back with testimony of God's grace.
Psalm 107:20-As it is written, He sent His Word and healeth them and delivered them from all their destruction...I decree by the blood of Jesus, you are healed in Jesus Name!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOD USE THIS TOYIN TO MAKE NIGERIANS REACT FASTER IN JUST 3 DAYS WOW! THE MONEY IS COMPLETED WUTH EXTRAS PLS TOYIN THERE IS ANOTHER NOLLYWOOD ACTOR THAT IS DYING TOO. GOD BLESS
Sister God raised the money for you and my prayers for you is that His gracious mercy will see you through we love you (weeps)
God be with you Mayowa
heya
May God bless everyone who supported one way or the other to see this money raised especially You lady Linda for bringing it to our notice
This is awesome and Amazing. I am so so happy for Mayowa. May God heal you completely. Amen.
Toyin is down to earth sha, love her more for that. May God make the surgery a success,amen
THE POOR NIGERIANS ARE VERY UNITED BUT NA THE RICH FOOLS WEY B POLITICIANS DE DECEIVE US
Am hapi for her..cancer is a beast
Is like Toyin Aimakhu is pregnant
Ehaaa! I wish u a successful surgery. Come! Is toyin Aimakhu pregnant!?
Is like Toyin Aimakhu is pregnant
Is Toyin pregnant?
Okay,,thank God.. The money has not been raised as at this moment in this pics.
Eyahhhh! I wish her well
Naija girls with biggy belle.... Eeewwwww
God be with her. Linda take note!
Thank God for her life.
Dats rili sweet.....so appy for her....may d operation b successful insha allahu
I wish you a speedy recovery.
Memoirsofagreatlady.com
When people really come together for a cause, the result you get is simply positive. People should come together more these days. @badbabashawn say so!
Thank God for her
And why did they put that wig on her hair though! Mtsheeew
Head
Thank God...
Am happy to hear this,Toyin thanx for this
You are in GOD'S care fear not
God take control
Head
WE THANK GOD. May GOD help her with the surgery.
Na wa o. By the time cancer don draw person body finish like this, na miracle remain o. But man must try and hope.
God has already healed you. Just have faith and believe.
That miracle will happen again in mayowa's life. This smile will last forever
thank God for her, is toyin pregg?
Mayowa. May God Almighty in His infinite mercy heal you. This good work He has started He will perfect IJN.Amen. Thanks to Good people of Nigeria. May God bless you all. In these harsh times God will replenish all that has gone out of your pockets IJN.Amen
Thank God for Her Life
May God bless those who contributed. Have a total recovery after the surgery.
Freeborn ure indeed a sadist n wretched spiritually. U need more prayers. Most of us contributed but didn't loud it.. See how ure ranting n insulting ever minute of ur life.. Ur case is worse than cancer oh. And I am sure many people feel sorry for u. Too bad.
This freeborn is a fool and most stupidest person I have ever encountered on earth. Do you know the religion of those who gave her money. Or did access bank publish their details. Ha, dumbest man ever liveth. There is no difference between you and Isis. Idiot son of a bastard.
*********************ur surgery shall be a success*******ebe chukwu weputaru ego for ur surgery its already a success*******
I weep for such a human being as freeborn!!!must u mention u gave money!!wot a senseless human being!!always negative and saying crap.
We Thank God For Her life!! We'll be here to celebrate with her after her surgery/treatment. It is Well. God Is In Control!
I pray for total healing for her in Jesus name. Toyin must be pregnant sha oo
I pray d surgery comes out fine