John Legend and family on a yacht off St. Tropez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

John Legend and family on a yacht off St. Tropez

John Legend, his wife Chrissy Teigen and their 3 month old daughter Luna who are still on vacation were seen chilling on a yacht off St. Tropez . More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Boss,u seems so obsessed with dis family, just kidding, but seriously am happy for him,but how does dis create job for our unemployed youths in my wonderful country NIGERIA?? Soo dis news is of no use to me.

BBM said...

Cute family, enjoying family times

This Chrissy no sabi carry pikin..

Nice pics... They look happy...

She no dey breastfeed? Lovely family

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Chrissy is all shades of loveliness but that sweet baby is too delicate to get on a yachts please.

They are really enjoying themselves

chrissy teigen is putting on some weight instead of shedding

LOVELY FAMILY!!

Beautiful family! Linda take note!

Cool.

Lovely family!

Such an adorable baby

SIMPLYCOCK said...

My guy John legend....

Minime looks so much like him that I had to name him JLJ!

Hi lulu

lovely pictures.

Cute, we bake delicious cakes, pastries and small chops, to place your order, kindly add us on 2be081f6 IG : @cakenchops, a trial will convince you. Thanks

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

The Stephens

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

lovely people.

Beautiful