Osama bin Laden's son vows revenge on the United States in a message on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 July 2016

Osama bin Laden's son vows revenge on the United States in a message on Twitter

Osama bin Laden's son, 25 year old Hamza bin Laden, promised to take revenge on the US for the assassination of his dad. In a 21 minute video footage released by Al-Qaeda on twitter Hamza said the United States will be targeted in terror attacks similar to 9/11. He said:

'We are all Osama'. "We will continue striking you and targeting you in your country and abroad in response to your oppression of the people, and the rest of the Muslim lands that did not survive your oppression.As for the revenge by the Islamic nation for Sheikh Osama, may Allah have mercy on him, it is not revenge for Osama the person but it is revenge for those who defended Islam."

Hamza bin Laden who was once called 'The Crown Prince of Terror' by a British parliamentarian vowed to continue with al-Qaeda’s work.

His father, former Al-Qaeda leader, Osama Bin Laden had been the world's most wanted man since the 9/11 terror attacks on America in 2001. He was tracked down to a compound in Abbottobad, Pakistan, and killed on May 2 2011 in a raid by US special forces.

Source: UK Mirror/CNN

55 comments:

DearONE said...

They should quickly find him and either tame him or do to him what they did to his father...I trust Trump

Good luck to him

Asshole.
I think its time for a Tomahawk to pay him a visit.

Hmmmmmm

and he will die like his father.

Small Cockroach!

This is one reason why dumb Trump may be the ideal candidate

Ijanyimitch said...

He'd be joining his pops in hell before the age 30

He's truly his Fathers son.

Hehehe make una be careful,this one don come again

Mimiebrown said...

You will die like your father too. Idiot

You see this people and the mentality that they have, he wants to go after what killed his father and for sure what killed his father definitely will kill him

Na to catch am, flog am as e dey hot! #YeyePikin

What is the duty of clerics, is it not to teach people to fear God and love humanity how come these terrorists pray five times a day but still derive satisfaction in shedding blood someone is feeding them with the preaching that keeps them going

Crown prince of terror will die like chicken ni... I trust America

Romeo said...

He's taking after his father. May the plan of evil never succeed.

Stupid soul ur end is near

javar10 said...

Continuity

USA go & finish wat u started

They must kill this boy quick,before he start

Little devil! #Evil

Where has he been all this while since the father died? Why was he waiting to be 21 b4 promising to retaliate his father's death?.

He might not last on Earth

KrisYenne. said...

Lost soul.like his father,what if the thousands of children your father slained their fathers and mothers,threatened revenge, and thousands of father your evil of a father killed their children want revenge?.A lost course.

hrm pau ojeih said...

@Adenike na pikin way see fire go call am fireworks Dboy is already a gonner stupid boy.hisbfather form jagaban today he is food for d maggots

He would die like his father if care is not taken. Linda take note!

amakary said...

And he will be dangerous. US continue

What does he know?!

JAO said...

Ignorance is darkness, dumb boy.

Dead man talking...

Hian! Na wa ooo

He who live by sword will die by sword.

U go soon join ur papa for grave

Hmmm...this one wants to be a pain in the arse too.

He doesn't look 25.

Abeg do d world a favor wear suicide vest n blow ur supid self up.Atleast don't b a caward like ur dad.

This one has just succeded in reducing his existence on earth.As naive as he is its dat same naivity that will kill him.

America is in trouble.pls all nigerians over there should return home asap

Aproko Queen said...

When death dey hungry you,,,body go dey catch you..

Kai america has made enemy's that will last them a life time. They should better act fast and rest this boys Abu man's brain

Why not pray God touch his heart to repent than for him to be killed and perish in hell. You sound much like him.

Ele Blessing said...

God will not watch u execute ur evil plans. It's either u die or repent. Anoufia

the people,wey kill ya papa still dey alive.

Dudu said...

And you shall die like your father

May God this world.

Donforeign said...

Bin Laden's family is 2 rich to be doing all this ....life sha

JAGABAN said...

I support NDA,IPOD but I hate Boko and ISIS...this boy must die...Osama sef

#Iwasthere said...

Lol.... my thoughts exactly

Another bastard that shouldn't have been born.

HIS DEATH IS GONNA BE WORST THAN THE DADS

He's just a foolish terrorist.. USA won't even give him a merciful death like they gave his father

Long Live Lib!!!!

They have brain washed this one, in fact what is the US govt. waiting for to completely wipe out Osama’s generation. Devil’s reincarnate.

This won't be taken lightly

yeyeoge said...

evil people.....off course some people must be behind...