Nigerian housemaid arrested in Libya after she allgedly stole money and jewelry from her employer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Nigerian housemaid arrested in Libya after she allgedly stole money and jewelry from her employer

A Nigerian woman identified as Rashida Aybola was arrested for allegedly stealing 68,540 thousand dinars and gold necklace from the house where she worked as a housemaid in Abu Salim district, Tripoli, Libya.

According to Tajoura Combating Crimes Office, the owner of the house said that the Nigerian woman planned her robbery beforehand. Rashida allegedly added a sleeping pill in his wife's drink which made her unconscious so that she could get away with the money and gold, which she put in a suitcase and then escaped.

Rashida was apprehended by men of Tajoura Combating Crimes Office in Sooq Al-Jomua district in Tripoli with the stolen money and gold, then they brought to the Tajoura Combating Crimes Office building.

37 comments:

ENOUGH EMBARRASSMENT GUYS

Yoruba na oshi! Tueeh!

Gbege

She's no longer a housemaid but a rattle snake!

NaijaStore said...

Ole!!!

nawa

Victor Kachi said...

Chai. This girl don enter am

Get free and cheap browsing plans on all network @ Entclass.com

Hmmmmmmmmm everyday for the thief,one day for the ......

Not so fast, missy!

kunta said...

Nigerians been fucking up outside Nigeria since 1900

GOD HELP HER

Greedy

Foolishness is a disease i swear... Hw she dey plan run with the money in the first place.....

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Another Nigerian again..... Hmm

Show Some Love
Check Out Vabadon's Blog

Choi! Her Fate is better imagined.

Sorry is ur name dear

These are those Greedy bunch that gives Nigerians bad name

Ole

Villager said...

Loyalty/honesty z rare.

Serves her right...no matter what stealing is not an option

Is housemaid in Nigeria not better than in Libya? Just sayin

Iko gi ejugo, sorry...

amazin_space said...

U traveled all the way frm 9ja to libya to steal common 68,540. Why not stay here and sell pure water

Genny's Blog said...

Bae u fall my hand oooo! ordinary 68,400 that's why u left for Libya. una fit change I swear.

Genny's Blog said...

Bae u fall my hand oooo! ordinary 68,400 that's why u left for Libya. una fit change I swear.

KC said...

Guilty as charged... She only embarrassed herself

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

68,400 dinars (13.Something Million naira) is not ordinary...just saying

Oju ole

*Sigh* I no even know wetin i wan tell her sef. anyway.....

*Grachi Dynasty*

Too bad! Linda take note!

Stop displaying ur ignorance here local thing ... u are calling more than 23 million naira common ... who am i to judge her, its part of hustling she should have been smarter

U don see dat kind money for ur life b4 ?? 1 dollar equals to 1.4 lyd Mk una free d gal ... dis kinda runs are normal if u live abroad ... its quite sad she got caught

Giving the country a bad image

That's like 14 millions Naira minus the jewelries

starshine said...

At the end u were caught

Where did knife come from .. That is a set up to make her sentence long .. Possession of weapon 🙃