DJ Obi, one of Nigeria’s foremost DJs has succeeded in
beating the Guinness World Record for longest DJ set. He officially
started from Wednesday June 22 2016 at 11:30pm. The record to beat was 8
days (200 hours) and he's aiming for 10 days (240 hours). He broke the 8
days record this morning at 7:30am. Congrats to him.

24 comments:
I knew his is gonna break d record . congrat bro
But he will be eating.... Going to toilet..... Pee.... And all that abi?? If yes.. Then I can do it too..... Congrats anyway.... We are going places... First it was balancing ball on the head for a distance I can't remember... Now dj... Bash Ali should do his boxing own too... Make our profile dey high
.. .... God bless Nigeria.....
Igbo Kwenu ! Igbo getting stronger . No stooping us
igbo boy
Did he take a break to shower or eat or use the restroom?
Cocaine and Coffee. Congrats!
Big congrats to him
Up you DJ Obi,more grease to your elbow. This is a big one for you and Nigeria. God will continue to bless your efforts. 👆👆👆
Make us proud
Yes oooo. My Igbo Bros being serious since AD
You try
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Congratulations bro #RawStrength
Yayyyy! He made it
commendable and congratulations, at least something good can come out of Nigeria and Africa
Congrats bro,met him @ Sao Lounge,very humble and smart guy.ur ratings 5star.Cheers
Congrats to Him
You need award for noticing. Lol
Dts y u can't spelling "stopping" correctly. Iono get y u can't hail him as a Nigerian, u v to bring trube into it.
Adesayo, check out ur own spellings too. It's TRIBE and WHY. Ur English makes no logical sense at all.
Are you saying he has not slept for 8 days? Is he sick?
Lol at trube u can't spell tribe huh, pls don't judge, he or she is trying to hail his tribe's man. I knw that nigga he's a good disc jockey
Dat nigga good I know him