Odom has also requested that the judge deny spousal support to Kardashian.
TMZ reports claim that both stars have agreed to pay for their own attorneys but according to E! News, Lamar is requesting that Khloe pay for his attorney fees.
Lamar and Khloe have a prenuptial agreement.
33 comments:
There palaba
their wahala
Their palaver
Hmmmmm
Don't know why he's still tied to that National cake, he should leave this lady already.
Stupid. If he did that, he's doing it just 2 spite her . Even after all she went tru 4 him.
Onye oshi! Linda take note!
Hmmmmm!
Their headache.
Stupid boy, na she hold am. This lady tried so hard for him. He doesn't no d value of wot he had.same thing with most men
Like you have had a piece of her? People just come here to spew absolute rubbish. I'm sure your sisters have donated more of their vagina to losers like yourself than this lady has.unlike you illiterates, its not every man that takes you to dinner that you screw! But I guess for cheap skates like yourself, once you buy suya and kunu for a girl, she must open her legs. Dumb ass!
Still don't get why spousal support is paid after divorce, whats the point of getting divorced then? Law sef
U pple come here 2 judge pple but we dnt knw what ur sisters do that we dnt knw. Stupid
Hmmm...pay for his attorney's fees huh? Lamar that's no way to go. Khloe gave you a huge part of her life, no need for legal battles pls.
Good for them
Obviously you can't pay spousal support whilst married.
Lamar and Khloe drama sef
I taya. He is broke tho
Wait!!! National cake, an sure she is better than yo sisters
Am sure*
Is he that broke now?
OK seen
Am Tayad of dis 2
Mtchew
I WISH I CARED ABOUT THEIR STORY
Mtchewwwwwww!!!
#gBaM #D¬T3fL0n
Ooh.
With Lamar I realised it's not good to be there for a man when he is going down or dying,such an ungrateful fool
Sucks!!!😈👎
Mumbo jumbo
Lamar is nt meant to dis to khkoe.khloe has rily tried for him.all d moni she spent on his bills wen he almost died and she even got him a house wen he got back 4rm d hospital