Lamar Odom asks Judge to deny spousal support to Khloé K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Lamar Odom asks Judge to deny spousal support to Khloé K

According to court documents obtained by People, Lamar Odom has finally responded to Khloe Kardashian's May divorce filing, the second one she has filed since 2013, agreeing with Khloe who cited "irreconcilable differences" for the cause of their divorce.

Odom has also requested that the judge deny spousal support to Kardashian.

TMZ reports claim that both stars have agreed to pay for their own attorneys but according to E! News, Lamar is requesting that Khloe pay for his attorney fees.

Lamar and Khloe have a prenuptial agreement.

33 comments:

There palaba

ADeSeWa said...

their wahala

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Their palaver

Hmmmmm

Don't know why he's still tied to that National cake, he should leave this lady already.

Stupid. If he did that, he's doing it just 2 spite her . Even after all she went tru 4 him.

Onye oshi! Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmmm!

Their headache.

Stupid boy, na she hold am. This lady tried so hard for him. He doesn't no d value of wot he had.same thing with most men

Like you have had a piece of her? People just come here to spew absolute rubbish. I'm sure your sisters have donated more of their vagina to losers like yourself than this lady has.unlike you illiterates, its not every man that takes you to dinner that you screw! But I guess for cheap skates like yourself, once you buy suya and kunu for a girl, she must open her legs. Dumb ass!

Still don't get why spousal support is paid after divorce, whats the point of getting divorced then? Law sef

junia said...

U pple come here 2 judge pple but we dnt knw what ur sisters do that we dnt knw. Stupid

Hmmm...pay for his attorney's fees huh? Lamar that's no way to go. Khloe gave you a huge part of her life, no need for legal battles pls.

Good for them

Obviously you can't pay spousal support whilst married.

Lamar and Khloe drama sef

I taya. He is broke tho

Wait!!! National cake, an sure she is better than yo sisters

Am sure*

Is he that broke now?

amanda uzo said...

OK seen

Am Tayad of dis 2

Mtchew

I WISH I CARED ABOUT THEIR STORY

Mtchewwwwwww!!!

#gBaM #D¬T3fL0n

Ooh.

With Lamar I realised it's not good to be there for a man when he is going down or dying,such an ungrateful fool

Sucks!!!😈👎

Mumbo jumbo

Yetty k said...

Lamar is nt meant to dis to khkoe.khloe has rily tried for him.all d moni she spent on his bills wen he almost died and she even got him a house wen he got back 4rm d hospital