Jude Okoye confirms P-Square's reunion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 July 2016

Jude Okoye confirms P-Square's reunion

P-Square's manager, Jude Okoye, has confirmed that the brothers are back!

45 comments:

Wetin concern me. Or is the money dey make entering my pocket
Signed
LibBadBoy

If they start any drama again after this,they will loose alot of fans, we've had enough of the drama! Congratulations guys!

It's a dooo... Ah ah!

Wow lovely dats wat we prayed for

It was expected

Welcome back to the fold

Finally i knew this wasnt gonna last they blood nd need each other

That's their own cup of MiMoSA.
WHY WON'T THE UNITE AGAIN WHEN THEY ARE LOSING.
Peter allow his yoruba bitch to be controlling his dirty ass with her greediness tomorrow now the SPIRIT OF END TIME WILL COME BACK ON PETER HE WILL STILL BE THE FIRST TO SPEAK AGAINST HIS BROTHERs.APC BROTHERS
FREEBORN WEPT FOR UNA SOULS

I knew this wasnt gonna last ..i mean they blood nd need each other ..finally

That's their own cup of MiMoSA.
WHY WON'T THE UNITE AGAIN WHEN THEY ARE LOSING.
Peter allow his yoruba bitch to be controlling his dirty ass with her greediness tomorrow now the SPIRIT OF END TIME WILL COME BACK ON PETER HE WILL STILL BE THE FIRST TO SPEAK AGAINST HIS BROTHERs.APC BROTHERS
FREEBORN WEPT FOR UNA SOULS

Tor progress

lola juju don spoil?

Their business!

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

*********************************we no need una confirmation ***************my own ix *******muna no come disturb d whole of Social Media again with una tiny brains wey dey leak water****************if una wan act another drama abeg carry am go ur back yard *********wev have plenty wahala already !!!!!!!!!!!!

Let them be confirming, tomorrow now, they will start another drama. Especially peter. Make una behave well now abeg, I wish una well,

UNITE WE STAND ,DIVIDE WE FALL,ONE LOVE BROTHERS,WE ARE HAPPY

Oya now! They are gud to drop their album now...

Like I care🙍🙍🙍😕😕😕

That is good,have always knew there separation won't last long but am glad they have settle there difference fast....Remain BLess.

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

E Don do oo!! We haff hear!!

Good for them.

THANK GOD FOR THEM

God bless Jude Engees Okoye

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Dats good big brother, jude,pls enough of all dos dramas n u guys should focus on making good music, u wer both making noise of doing it alone, has it been easy??u fink God is foolish wen he bestowed dat talent on u fools.kip ur matters private n don't always bring it to the village square (social Media) we go help u treat am as we feel,best of luck to you guys.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Dats good big brother, jude,pls enough of all dos dramas n u guys should focus on making good music, u wer both making noise of doing it alone, has it been easy??u fink God is foolish wen he bestowed dat talent on u fools.kip ur matters private n don't always bring it to the village square (social Media) we go help u treat am as we feel,best of luck to you guys.

This guys shld stoping disturbing us on social media with their issues joor. Shey na d break up increase d fuel of fuel? If not, we don't care cos d reunion won't affect it either. Make them rest!

Chibuzor Aguwa said...

First it was Peter, now Jude. Is good they are back.

Watch as this lady was forced to take off her clothes during an audition

Whatever.

I don't really care anymore

We have more musicians to listen to than wait for you guys stupidity

Ele Blessing said...

Good to know

Good for dem. Linda take note!

@bolddy said...

Who cares about you guys

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Craze dey this boys head for real

good. Linda see to that case

3ree Assholes.

Now they know itz not easy for family to break up like others... dee

Igbo boys with their wayo #celebrity stunt and holabalu. Waiting 4 pta to talk. Yeye ppo. Paul has finally realise dat d ppo he's calling are not in Heaven. Lol

obi princewill said...

they should getout,let us hear better news.who their reunion epp?

lylanne said...

Who cares...we should kill ourselves for them or what... in fact those who cried...or wanted to were or are wasting their precious time on them...they know themselves and cause of they differences more than we know ...so tell me...why abandoning your own problem and be taking medication on theirs...left for me... if they like let them scatter into pieces ...since they cannot maintain their brotherhood and family firm as one bond...now they are back again...coming back from God knows where...but why are they coming back without someone's dropped of tears or people's plea...probably they know that no one was or is ready to waste their tears on them anymore this time...they want us to clap for them for their stupidity acts...NONSENSICAL NONSENSE...please Psquare or whatever how many square you guys wanna scatter into this time...please please and please never come back ooooooooo if you know that tomorrow you people will still scatter for no imekwatalism (maintenance)... you better remain where you are now if it's comfort and quite okay for you...because tomorrow if I hear pim...or kim from you people again in term like this...God knows what is in my mind to do to you guys...I reserve my comment for now till then...i dont know why you guys have chosen to misbehave childishly like this...God has made and bond you guys to be one...together as one band of broom...to be movable and none stoppable and untouchable even when your enemies is praying for your downfall...God has made you guys together right from birth as twin...and be less assured that what God has made and bond together no one...no evil manipulation on any form...no witches and wizard of any kind of wings or what have they will put a division nor asunder ....and you guys want to use your own hands to put asunder and create your downfall...so that your enemies will rejoice in defeat over you.... haba why naw...please... please...and please...enough is enough... just a call a spade a spade...and stop using your hands and dig your own grave before your foes...because if you do... believe me they will throw party right there before your nose...whatever the differences you guys may have try and resolve it amicable within you aside of any media to avoid public utterances...God has called you people to be an entertainers together...and be reminded that it's your togetherness that kept you people till date... our IBO adage says(IWE NWANNE ADIGI-ELU NA- OKPUKPU) which means...the anger against your own brother/sister does not touch the bone...besides...our brethren is God's giving beauty to us...he who has no one to call brethren is like lonely one..a word is enough for the wise...ONE LOVE AND TOGETHERNESS.

happy for them

Scarlett said...

Mtchewwwwww.... .. Who they epp??

Gerrin Tayad of Dis boys