Cristiano Ronaldo weeps as he is stretchered off (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Cristiano Ronaldo weeps as he is stretchered off (photos)

Cristiano Ronaldo, leader and captain of Portugal wept as he was stretchered off in the first half of the final of Euro 2016. He possibly had an anterior crucial element ligament tear and had to leave the field on a stretcher at the 24th minute after trying all his best to withstand the pain and continue. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

Awwwwwww

He's human kilode?? Ha!

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Sorry o

Weep no more son,you shall get there.so touching you know?

Too bad!!!

Kpele no be everyday football go dey favour you...

Linda I can see u're enjoyin dis game.

Eyaa.

Pearlie said...

Ehya!!
So painful
Get strong quick

Chai!!!!!too bad for the Portuguese side

EUNIQUE

Oh!!!

And they still playing 0-0 even without him

Genny's Blog said...

Was watching it. feel for him tho!

I felt his pain not been able to finish the finals.

Oh!!!

And they still playing 0-0 even without him

Awww... Sorry beau. #QuickRecovery

CHAII

Felt soooo sad for him!!rooting for France tho!

Sorry bruh

I was reduced to tears when this happened.. Ronaldo did all he could possibly do to carry on but fate couldn't just let him.. Also i think that foul on him by payet was very cynical and full of intent.. Negative intentions

Oh oh!! Sorry boo

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Dats ma guy ! Very hardworking n resilient

When the battle becomes though, u can be taken to the substitute side to watch the victory.. Portugal still rocks and will win at extra time.

Please portugal should do it for CR7/me...#onMYway...

Get paid by generating traffic inviting people to visit your page. It's easy and it's free. Follow the link and thank me later. http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=4014

So so painful, not even a goal from u

Watch the trending S3X tape

I felt pity for him. Linda take note!

Very painful my boy friend got injured 🤒

Legend

Eyah! He's really pained. Wish them luck though.

Dan said...

For d love of futbol

Ele Blessing said...

Tnk God they won

Kpele

Wow, are u a soothsayer?

Nope.. but imagine when the match is about getting really sweet then ligament wants to watch the match too..lol.. so I just knew that Portugal will Win... #foreveratruefanofCR7

adedayo said...

Yeah