Armed robbery attack on 4th Avenue, Festac town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Armed robbery attack on 4th Avenue, Festac town

According to multiple sources, dare devil armed robbers attacked some banks along 4th Avenue in Festac town this morning. This is the second armed robbery attack in Festac this year. There is no record of casualty in today's attack. 

42 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm. This was serious

Apc chains is here
So this one pass police?i laugh in swahi.
SO THE PLACE DON TURN TO CRIMINAL ZONE AND AMBAD OR AMBODE IS BUSY LOOTING AN BANNING STREET TRADING AND HAWKING.
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING WHERE IS FASHOLA THAT ACCUSE JONATHAN MAKE I SEE WHO U FOOLS WILL ACCUSE THIS TIME.
APC NEMESIS IS GRAVITY.

No security in d land. Lord protect us all

Apc chains is here
So this one pass police?i laugh in swahi.
SO THE PLACE DON TURN TO CRIMINAL ZONE AND AMBAD OR AMBODE IS BUSY LOOTING AN BANNING STREET TRADING AND HAWKING.
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING WHERE IS FASHOLA THAT ACCUSE JONATHAN MAKE I SEE WHO U FOOLS WILL ACCUSE THIS TIME.
APC NEMESIS IS GRAVITY.

OMG... Hope something is done asap!

God please fix this robbery attacks on 4th Avenue

Na wa oo

Naija is just some hw i swear no lie...

Why this fool go cast owelos looooool chaaai!

THEY NEVER A TO INCREASE THEIR SECURITY LEVEL.

Thank God no life was lost

KC said...

Are you sure? Didn't hear anything ooo only heard of Fidelity bank on 1st Avenue

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Phew! I hope they are apprehended.
The second dude tweeting is very stupid.

O di egwu!#Lindangwanu#

GOD HAVE MERCIES

May God heal naija from robbers

EVERBRIGHT said...

God! we need ur help in this country o. no good news again. robbery again! e don taya me

It is well o

EVERBRIGHT said...

God! we need ur help in this country o. no good news again. Bank robbery again. e don taya me

Na lie o..dis post is from last year 2015.. Some people can raise false alarm for Africa

Buhari's hunger administration is a disaster, God help us oo. Kwaruption fighter send EFCC to come and fight robbers. See what you have caused. The present economic situation is causing all these.

Why wld there be a beer parlour near a bank? This happened d first time nd they did nothing abt d beer parlour. Don't they know it's a way to survey d bank before they attack....ambode do someyhing abt festac......every where full of joints with weed smoking pple...

They even smoke anytime without bn afraid of what pple wld say......

Nawa

DSP said...

Don't worry Mr. Bonario, I have sent my boys to find him and pick him up. He must tell us what else we don't know

It's sad this wld happen @ 4th ave again is that the only Bank. Going to owelos place can't be possible they shld be on the run not flexing n where we're our police den

There is no truth in this post. There was rumours around festac that robbers are around so banks started closing. Nothing happened in FCMB cos that's where I have been since morning.

Dis is serious o! Linda take note!

SELWHEEZY said...

Nothing Nothing like that

That's na lie...no robbery took place in any bank at 4th ave...get to facts straight

No security in Nigeria

Lol badt guy say him dey owelo side.

tesleem said...

Why do Nigerins like to carry stupid and uncinfirmed rumors. i was at Dimaond bank branch between 1 and 145pm today and noting of such happened. Some people dnt have good things to do with thier time than to spread rumors. what do they gain in doing this?

The guy that claimed to be at the spot the robbers were spending their loot ought to be questioned by the Police.

There was no robbery attack today on our 4th avenue.I hv been at home since today.it must hv been d previous attack u are talking about

There was no robbery attack on 4th avenue today though a guy was said to be robbed as he left the bank. Other than that,nothing happened and I wonder where all these rumours are springing from. God help us.

dont worry my Nigerians by next year armed robbery would be stories told. one shot one kill device would be in the market for law enforcement agents soon. if any robbers are reading this please stop or if you wish to continue i will be happy. we have to have stats on mission success of our products for international sales.

JAGABAN said...

All those Eiye and Ayes robbing again..smh

The second guy must be a suspect

As the information has been confirmed false. I believe the young man who tweeted that was only fooling around. There is no truth of any kind in these tweets. Linda should be sure of her sources before spreading them.

You just spoke like a police man

It's n n robbery it's omo onile wahala