In a statement released by the Nigeria Police Force, the meeting was said to held in an atmosphere of mutual respect and cordiality. They deliberated on the overall need to have peaceful, free and fair election devoid of violence in the State. Wike and Amaechi resolved to be irrevocably committed to lasting peace and vouched to play the game by the rules in the forthcoming re-run elections in the State. They also agreed to prevail on their teaming supporters to adhere to their commitment to peace and security in the State. In addition, they agreed to convene another meeting in Port Harcourt, Rivers State, aimed at further solidifying their commitment to peace.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Amaechi & Wike attend peace meeting to ensure violent-free Re-run elections in Rivers State
In a statement released by the Nigeria Police Force, the meeting was said to held in an atmosphere of mutual respect and cordiality. They deliberated on the overall need to have peaceful, free and fair election devoid of violence in the State. Wike and Amaechi resolved to be irrevocably committed to lasting peace and vouched to play the game by the rules in the forthcoming re-run elections in the State. They also agreed to prevail on their teaming supporters to adhere to their commitment to peace and security in the State. In addition, they agreed to convene another meeting in Port Harcourt, Rivers State, aimed at further solidifying their commitment to peace.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

53 comments:
That's good
My governo my governo wike have no problem it is MALLAM AMECH AND HIS APC THUGS THAT SHOULD BE CAUTION,THEY ARE DESPERATE
THEY SHOULD EXCLUDE WIKE PLEASE out of this violent.
My governo my governo wike have no problem it is MALLAM AMECH AND HIS APC THUGS THAT SHOULD BE CAUTION,THEY ARE DESPERATE
THEY SHOULD EXCLUDE WIKE PLEASE out of this violent.
Let peace rain. You people be wise so u can develop your state please
That's great, I pray adequate security is ensured...
Definitely no peace on the body language of this guyz @ Chiyy boy n Wike
The political class know that they are playing games it is the people following them that killing themselves for nothing, All those people who died during the elections died for nothing see Mr Amaechi and Governor Wike sitting together
see their faces in the first pics
This no be better peace o. See the look on their faces
Two powerful / dangerous men!
Hahaha.. This is just to fulfil all righteousness
Amaechi the Boss! Display of maturity by shaking his BOY with a little smile at least. Wike's response though...omode nse!
wike still vexg,wike kw say ameachi way no pure na
Dats ok,giving peace a chance, dey hav been at each other for a while now,n dey can't continue like dat,.just like wen my boss reconcile wit one small naughty boy dat lack respect.
akuko can amechi ever be at peace?
Don't believe them, they are showing what you want to see.
Them no send US.
Lol see dere faces
I hope the peace came from Amaechi hrt......... wike pls be careful becos wen ur enemy make peace with u, it means he is about to strike
This is for show off, there is no peace in the hearts of this men.
Ok seen
Dats better! Linda take note!
Lol. The first pic is epic... No pun intended, but the look on their faces is priceless..hahahaha. Recalcitrant children. NEXT!
Wike should better becareful with these traitors i.e amaechi and dakuku
Looking at ameachi face u will know dat hatred is in him.
Good news and hope they both keep to their word.
The first pic says it all.the meeting was just ceremonial. Wike was looking closely at Amaechi's palm ,if it was clean enough for a handshake.
Ameachi u will lose
hmmmm see their faces, lol
Better..lets stop the bloodshed
Even with all de exposure Chibuike is still wearing baggy trousers. Jew na jew
Light has no business whatsoever with darkness..this peace is only for the cameras, the beef between this two is beyond politics, its family
we really hope so,i pray there won't be any violent.
See dem two face.
i trust my wike d voltron from Niger
Wen some innocent Nigerians don die ......God de
Peace with their faces like that
see them face.lol
Wike dey afraid to shake hand..fools.Wike please give your villagers light.charity begins at home...n
This is a shame for Democracy...what is Ameachi Business with Election is that where his transport ministry is?
See their faces lol
see their faces!!!! laughable
we know whatsupp.will they stop deceiving themselves ?
SEE HOW GOV. WIKE IS LOOKING AMAECHI'S HANDS BEFORE SHAKING AS IF THERE IS LEPROSY OR JUJU THERE; SO LAUGHABLE AND PETTY
Let them embrace peace! violent does not pay anyone.
No be sm as ll. As if it had juju rub on it. He he he
THAT IS A GOOD MOVE IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.
the ibo's say that anger towards a brother does not get to the bones. amaechi with his arrogance and wide mouth rubbished jonathan. maybe he was expecting a very big port folio. am happy the way he was treated. he has not seen anything. if he had applied wisdom things would't have gotten out of hand. they will still answer God for the lives that was lost during their war. it was absolutely unnecessary.
he was playing the victim to win sympathy, today he is the fool. his people will never trust him again. the clueless man that kept them quiet is a hero today. they are in power now. so what? who belleful go hungry again.amaechi forgot that.
someone is watching!!!!
if u ask me, what is amaechi business in river state election, must APC win all states. haba
*********************Egedege /*******okwa nkea ka ana akpo mmadu ighori onwe ya *******dey are sworn enemies ********
There's God oooooo, d innocent blood's u are sharing. Lolz. Great d will vindicate u guys
Abii oh.looking at from that angle you see that its even corruption for Ameachi to leave his job and start hussling for election winning.