World's ugliest dog is crowned in California (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

World's ugliest dog is crowned in California (photos)

A 17-year-old, blind Chihuahua named Sweepee Rambo has beaten 16 other contestants to emerge the world's ugliest dog and net its owner a £1000 cash prize and a six-foot trophy.

The dog impressed judges with its ugliness as it walked the red carpet.

The World's Ugliest Dog competition, now in its 28th year, is held at the Sonoma-Marin Fairgrounds in Petaluma, California, about 40 miles (64 km) north of San Francisco.

A panel of judges score the contestants based on first impression, unusual attributes, natural ugliness and personality.

28 comments:

Hmm

SEEN

I am Coonett

SEE WHAT MYAFRICANBOY HAS FOR YOU TODAY checkout

I was not there o.

... LIB doctor

Orishirisi, oyibo people be they behave like animal somtimes.lol

Hahahahaha this dog ugly no be lie.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Can you imagine? These white people are nuts.

Congrats dog

WHITES CAN DO STUPID COMPETIONS AT TIMES. IF I START SHOWING THEM UGLY DOGS HERE IN NIGERIA, THEY WILL KNOW THAT THAT ONE IS VERY FINE.

AUNTY LINDA....

OBA'S BLOG said...

Ehew looks irritating. Bk was here!!

*****************************dey 2 look very much alike******same fur abi na hair..... ndi ocha na mkpokwu

The dog is really ugly

Oyibo sha get time

Congrats doggy that's if u understand what they're doing

Wetin person no go see. Linda take note!

Jeeeezzzzzzzz u'r ugly indeed....chaiii if nah like dis dog dey be,me no go try get one

Congrats bruv!

I guess congrats is the word, yeah?

KWEEN said...

Go Sweepee darling! You rock. Lool. At least his ugliness isn't in vain.

It takes a kind owner to harbour a dog this ugly..

Michael said...

Lol😃

When I first read this post here. I thought it was funny. Now I know this peeps are insane. Lol. Cool though.

LIB JUDGE

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him abi she.

I believe there are some bingo's in Nigeria that are way freakier than that.