Terrified fishermen catch fish with human teeth which can rip off testicles in one bite | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Terrified fishermen catch fish with human teeth which can rip off testicles in one bite

A fish called Pacu with human teeth was caught by fishermen in a Russian pond in the town of Tula's central park. The fish is nicknamed the nut cracker due to reports it can rip of a man's testicles with a single bite.

City spokeswoman Varvara Trunova said: "The fish has been confiscated from the fisherman and sent for examination."

She added: "According to the preliminary findings the Pacu fish is 20 centimetres long and weighs 240 grams."

Experts believe the fish may have been an exotic pet that was abandoned in the lake when it grew too large, sparking fears of a pair may have been dumped together and started breeding.

43 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Alien fish

Is scrotum the only part he can rip off so easily? Y testicle only? Ndi aruru ala

Scary

I won't eat such biko

End time fish.
IF NA FOR INDIA NOW THEY GO BEGIN TO WORSHIP AM AS GOD WHAT A WASTED COUNTRY OF IMBECILIC PEOPLE.
IF ITS IN NIGERIA NOW I FOR SAY ALMAJIRI FUCK THE MOTHER BUT SINCE IS NOT THE FISH NA END TIME WONDER.

THAT SHOULD BE A HUMAN

AUNTY LINDA....

Human teeth ke that must be Mami water mbok

ADeSeWa said...

all is well oo

Mami water fish.jumbo

End time things

LOl@nutcracker

Strange indeed

Hmmmmm nawaooo

***************************geeeeeeeeeez....... testicles?????????? d fish na gay???????

Weird

This fish is another kind of mystery

Of all places to rip off it's d testicles. This fish is evil
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Hian! Wetin we no go hear bikonu??? Linda take note!

oilpriceng.com said...

Ashawo fish.... get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click

oilpriceng.com said...

Ashawo fish.... get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click

javar10 said...

Vampire fish

Why does it have to be a man's testicle that it can rip off? There are soooo many other things that fit this idea and could have been used in place of a man's testicles.is there a reason why everything has to do with taking a man's manhood? Wouldn't it be safe to say it can rip off a girls breasts as well?

Endtime fish... Lol #Weird

Villager said...

End time fish

Hmm Azu Ekwensu. The Amazon is back.

Amazon said...

Eze Mmuo.

Dis is strange nd scary

End time Fish!

Dis is strange nd scary

haba linda!!! Are you that obssesed with cocktail ni? if so I guess I have got something that belongs to you.#lindawafekulaleyi#

Vampire fish

Hahahahahahah.... Thank God someone think toward my direction of thought... Why testicles.... Why not another thing... But definitely not breast biko....

........ Liber maniac.....

Why do U always sound imbecilic?. Linda this guy should be blocked from commenting on your blog. He doesn't make sense.

Boniface said...

Maybe na human give am belle.

Na only testicles e go fit rip off?

moses joy said...

Na human being be tat wen turn to fish

If you watch the movie PIRANHA you will understand this fish can chop not only testicles but vagina and bumbum at the same time. I thought it was just a movie, didnt know it exists for real so sea divers beware before you lose your soup pot inside d sea.

That's weird

but of all parts of the human body, why testicles?

Hahahaha

Mumu una Wey dey even chop winch talk more of fish. I know say you don see say na your people be that. Naija delta babe indeed.

Ya I agree