'No amount of money will pay her for being the best mother' - Waje celebrates her mum on her birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 June 2016

'No amount of money will pay her for being the best mother' - Waje celebrates her mum on her birthday today

Waje's mother is a year older today and the singer who shares a special relationship with her, took to IG to share loving words. She wrote;
'No amount of money will pay her for being the best mother,my best friend. We have been through so much together that I always have this overwhelming desire to protect her and care for her....... Soft spoken woman of God. Please celebrate my mum ..... Happy birthday mummy dearest.... Chei I go fine well well when I old o#mumsgenes'

36 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Sweet mother...Happy bday 2 her

Awww... HBD Mam #Grace

*************************ah ah....... xup with her hands???????? dix one face from US n hands from Kenya

Lovely.

Aww

Happy Birthday to her.

Happy birthday to her

cutestlove said...

Happy birthday mom.

Awwwwww.
GOD TO HEAR,GO STRAIGHT TO HER AN TELL HER THIS THING YOU POST FOR SOCIAL MEDIA IF U ARE REALLY A GOOD DAUGHTER TO HER.
MAKE UNA LEAVE ALL THIS SOCIAL MEDIA LOVE MASSAGE THEY ARE ALL WASH WASH.
THE MOTHER IS BLEACHING.OH SHE IS YORUBA now i remember.

Awwwwww.
GOD TO HEAR,GO STRAIGHT TO HER AN TELL HER THIS THING YOU POST FOR SOCIAL MEDIA IF U ARE REALLY A GOOD DAUGHTER TO HER.
MAKE UNA LEAVE ALL THIS SOCIAL MEDIA LOVE MASSAGE THEY ARE ALL WASH WASH.
THE MOTHER IS BLEACHING.OH SHE IS YORUBA now i remember.

WOW THEY LOOK SO MUCH ALIKE

AUNTY LINDA....

gd 4 her

A great mum indeed. May she stay longer to enjoy the fruits of her Labour

Just take a look at those noses.... So gorgeous..... Igbo gene.... Liber Happy birthday mamma

....... Liber maniac......

We celebrate her. Happy birthday to her. May God continually bless her new age. Amen

neo said...

Happy birthday ma. Ilnp.

Hbd mama

ADeSeWa said...

happy birthday beautiful mama

XOXO said...

Beautiful mum... Those pictures were shot at Koga Studios. Nice!

Sweet

happy birthday beautiful mummy. LLNP

DAN 1 said...

NICE ONE ONE LOVE

Hbd to her..

Nice one!Happy birthday ma

Happy birthday Mummy wake

God bless and keep her to reap the fruits of her labour.. Happy Birthday mummy Waje!

Pretty woman...hbd and God bless you!

Happy Birthday Mama Waje.

happybirthday ma
her grand daughter
looks somuch like her

Happy birthday Mama

God bless and keep her to reap the fruits of her labour.. Happy Birthday mummy Waje!

Very long hands. Happy Birthday ma

Sweet mother! HBD to her. Linda take note!

I said it! Ezigbote Onye ara kara aka ka IBU. Show us ur own mothers hands nah. Ezi!

ogechi0502 said...

But you are ugly now so how can you be fine when you are old or are u a magician ?,ur mum is fine but am sure you look like your father, have never seen him but am also sure it has to be him. Loool

wow that was my English teacher way back JSS2 in word of Faith. She encouraged us to always read during the holidays. great!