Lol. Check out the funny inscription on this Nigerian bride's sash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 June 2016

Lol. Check out the funny inscription on this Nigerian bride's sash

That's the bride from the fitness pre-wedding photo shoot. They have since gotten married. Happy married life to them...

40 comments:

okay!

Naughty girls..... Indeed one dick forever..... And that's how it suppose be.... One dick one hole... Kpom

........... Liber maniac......

Olumide Abiodun said...

One 'D' forever? The realization of that can make some girls change her mind about marriage after seeing this picture.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Mtchew..what was that for?...

All those girls will stick go behind her and fuck her husband...then she go know how far

One dick for ever koor....one pussy for eternity nii.

Ugly girls she has as friends

GOOD DECISION

AUNTY LINDA....

****************************LMFAO ***//*no be small thing*****i hope d guy wrote same!!!!!!

Massive congrats to them! May their union last forever.

Not funny but I like them sha bcus of their fitness

One D forever? Sounds very boring..

LOVELY

NaijaStore said...

Lol..

I normally dont comment but the pre wedding pic is awesome.

very nice.

One dick forever awesome they should be ready to share the same dick HELL FIRE.
PLEASE DAME LINDA DID THE MARRY ONE DICK AS THE WISH?
YORUBA BITCHES WHO DID THIS TO UNA?

Hopely she kip to it .

I pray ooo

Hahahahahah*nfunny babes

Madness... I just pray it works for though!

Nna this babe na baddoo...

What of before you met Mr. one dick, was that forever?LOL

Funny indeed...#onMYway...

Whoa! HML to dem. Linda take note!

Hehehe.

Ugly girls she has as friends

Happy Married life to them

But definitely not one pussy forever for the guy...

Brides of nowadays hardly stay with one dick Sha

There wrestlemania77 continues.

Goaldyn Boy said...

So her marriage is all about his dick?! Smh! I hope it last!!!

Goaldyn Boy said...

So her marriage is all about his dick?! Smh! I hope it last!!!

Lube-section said...

For her, Marriage is about how many dick she takes? She will be disappointed

One bleaching cream forever. Lol I was in a wedding recently and rain fell come and see big tribal marks and large large pimples on the faces of tge bridesmaids this makeup thing would make boys choose wrong girls to marry. Now I heard people are using event halls to do wedding intro. I can't laugh

She actually cancelled the dick. Hope that doesn't mean more than one. God will give her the strength to main just her husbands own.

CHIEF AJANAKUKOJAAMORINKANFIRI said...

MTSHEEW, WHY IS SHE SO PARTICULAR ABOUT THE D*CK? IS THAT WHY YOU MARRIED HIM? IT IS WOMEN LIKE THIS THAT CHEAT ON THEIR HUSBANDS WITH THEIR EXES BECAUSE ON HIS PERFORMANCE IN BED. OF ALL THE THINGS YOU HAVE TO SHARE WITH HIM, NA ONLY PREEK DEY YA MIND. JUST DONT LEAVE THAT MAN WEN THAT PREEK BEGIN DEY RELEASE UNDER 1 MINUTE. HML

Smilin.......watzup wit dat? Hmmmmmm......

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Na she sabi.
http://www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com/

Arafunke said...

Let's hope so.....

DISRESPECTFUL