Kevin Hart shows off the result of his gym exercise & his female fans zoom in | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 June 2016

Kevin Hart shows off the result of his gym exercise & his female fans zoom in

Comedian and Hollywood actor Kevin Hart, shared this photo that showed off his fit body, via IG. He captioned it, 'Gym work paying off..'. His female fans zoomed in to appreciate the photo and they let him know in the comments. Anyone see anything? Lol..

40 comments:

Chaiiii women and eggplant eeehn

Amu horse

Nice body.

The Worst Type Of Death In The History Of Deaths said...

I see it Bae. Very fit

Whoa! I always knew he had something huge down there.

Hmm

I see something down dere

Gym work paying off indeed with ur fairyused dick huh?
BITCHES NO DEY CARRY LAST IN SOME THING LIKE THIS THAT'S WHY THEY DONT STAY LONG IN RELATIONSHIP OR MARRIAGE.
YORUBA TUEH.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! I need to resume my work-out sessions.

Top 5 Oldest Presidents in the World

Festus clem said...

They saw beyond what was available for view...the guy I endowed

Lili is too early nahh lolz

NaijaStore said...

Next!

Linda swear you are not one of those that zoomed in. Lol

Ashewo!!! Egg plant go kill u one day

Haahahahahaahah,linda o. What did you see!

Linda, you and eggplant sef.

Yeah the thing nwanyi oma Linda likes. I can offer to reciprocate nwanyi oma linda if only given the chance....wink.

Linda you too like prick

Ofcux

Hmmm Linda na only dey see something me no see

Linda nah only you be the female fan

Linda n egg plant is just like Lai muhammad and lies.

Abi she don like Prick nii

All that na format...na d other "kini" she like.

All I see is 3 packs na Ogbe Amuu

Yetty k said...

i think when guys gym, their thing becoms bigger

AND ALSO RESULT OF EGG PLANT

AUNTY LINDA....

obiora said...

Wil mose. Where you been?

Yuck..yamayama

Sure, his female fans like Lindodo zoomed in quite alright!

Choi! Linda take note!

******************************juc a lil garden egg *****

i see something

they caught her havin s3x in someones car.

Hehehehe,lindaway this Monday morning, i reserve my comment. Lol.

@ Lily pls show me oooooo!!! I can't stop laughing...lol

Linda you too like eggplant

Which oda kini.....*confused*

I can only see shirts and shoe oooooo... dee

Linda you mean you zoomed